<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Boarding

Sydney Pet Resort

22 Reviews
0422 647 754

504 Windsor Rd

Vineyard, NSW, 2765

504 Windsor Rd

Vineyard, NSW, 2765

Sydney Pet Resort

Free range dog boarding & day care on an acerage in Sydney's North West. A wonderful alternative to a traditional kennel for sociable, healthy, desexed pets.

Sydney Pet Resort provides free range dog boarding accommodation in a cage free environment and is a wonderful alternative to a traditional boarding kennel.

Your dog will enjoy all day supervised play time in our lovely indoor & outdoor playgrounds. Our indoor rooms are air conditioned & heated & open out to large grassy yards.

Your dog will enjoy their holiday with sociable dogs of similar size and/or temperament whilst being supervised by one of our experienced animal carers who have over 20 years experience in some of Sydney's most prestigious boarding establishments.

We will provide you with FREE photos & videos of your dog's holiday to give you peace of mind they are happy & relaxed during their stay. Dogs have access to inside and outside during the day and are tucked inside overnight.

Our rates are fully inclusive of:
- Air conditioned/heated indoor accommodation with adjoining grass yards
- All day supervised play time
- Quality food including fresh meat daily
- Hydrobath, groom & blow dry
- Daily, documented nose to tail health check
- Photo & video updates direct to your phone or email
- Medication administration (if required)
- Personalised service with lots of cuddles & TLC
- GST

We welcome you to come for a tour so you have peace of mind knowing where your loved ones will be playing and sleeping. Tours are welcome by appointment Monday to Saturday between 10am - 2pm (excluding school & public holidays).

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/sydneypetresort

BOOK
...read more

Contact details

Services

  • Heated Flooring
  • Pick-Up Service
  • Music
  • Beds
  • Exercise Yards
  • Walks
  • View more (3)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFT
  • Cash

Length of Stay

  • Day Time
  • Long Term
  • Overnight
  • Short Term
  • Monthly
  • Weekly

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open Public Holidays

REVIEWS (22)

Very good
20
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Blake Sillery
7 months AGO

I wouldn't? leave my dog anywhere else. The staff are friendly and accommodating, the facilities are exceptional and I and I feel very comfortable leaving Ruby at Sydney Pet Resort.

Pierfrancesco
OVER a year AGO

I took my 1 year old Cane Corso to Sydney Pet Resort (Resort?!) for a 14 day stay.

I was very dissatisfied because they advertise on their website that they would take photos and be in touch with the owner to follow up on the dog, however this is not true.

I was overseas and contacted the Kennel 4 times: twice via text messages, and twice via emails. I asked about my dog, how he was, and if they could send ...read more

SydPetRes
OVER a year AGO

Hi Pier,
I'm glad we were able to discuss your concerns & resolve the matter. It's a shame True Local won't let you remove or even edit the review as you said you posted it in frustration & agreed to remove it after we spoke.
Bruno was a pleasure to mind & had a lovely stay with us. As we mention on our website & facebook page, we post all photos on our facebook page & placed over 10 photos in numerous albums during his 2 week stay.
We aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service & care for our guests & are continually improving our services with constructive feedback from our valued customers. As we mention to all our customers, if you feel we can improve in some areas, please communicate with us first before posting online reviews to give us the opportunity to discuss & resolve the matter with you.

Paula Bella
OVER 4 years AGO

Very disappointing, firstly my experience as my dog was boarding there this week was playing with another dog and we're playing rough. I get that it happens. To the point of have bite marks all over the neck and on the face with some thickness on the left of her face as the vet said.. no so good. This is my baby. I got her from a rescue. I would have liked to think there was staff watching and stopping the rough play before it got to the point where they removed the other dog. Apparently it didn't just happen to my girl. My second disappointment comes from texting them about my concerns and getting a very matter of fact oh well response. It wasn't until my Facebook review that they tried contacting and and then blocked me. All because they didn't want my review. I believe in everyone making mistakes and owning it not being rude. I'll post the pics of my girl which they said was normal to have a few scratches every so often and maybe she's better off ...read more

ElenaDR
OVER 2 years AGO

Unfortunately, I just had the same experience

SydPetRes
OVER a year AGO

Hi Paula,
I'm glad we were able to discuss your concerns & resolve the matter. It's a shame True Local won't let you remove or even edit the review as you said you posted it in frustration & agreed to remove it after we spoke.
We aim to provide an exceptional level of customer service & care for our guests & are continually improving our services with constructive feedback from our valued customers. As we mention to all our customers, if you feel we can improve in some areas, please communicate with us first before posting online reviews to give us the opportunity to discuss & resolve the matter with you.

meowoof au
OVER 5 years AGO

My wife and I never thought we could trust anyone to look after our rotty Udie. After meeting the staff at Sydney Pet Resort and seeing the way they interact with the dogs, we decided to take the holiday we never thought we could have. The many photo and video updates of Udie on their Facebook page made us feel like we weren't so far away, and reassured us that he was having a wonderful time. We highly recommend Sydney Pet Resort to any dog owner and would definitely have him stay again next time we go away.

Sonny'smum
OVER 5 years AGO

My dog means the world to me so I am very particular in where I leave him if I need to. Sydney Pet Resort is an amazing place and provides and amazing experience for your dog. I always know he is well taken care of, loved, well fed, hugged, comfortable and immensely happy. Whenever I drop him off both Monique and Toni and the staff treat him like their own and I feel extremely comfortable leaving him with them. I receive photo's and updates while he is there I even see him on the Face Book page which I love. SPR was recommended to me and I would recommend them to anyone who wants their dog to be happy and playful while they are in someone else's hands. Every time he returns home he has a smile on his face and sleeps extremely well.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Boarding 0.31 km

    Tripple Crown Pet Resorts Pty Ltd

    Londonderry
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Boarding 0.96 km

    Bavarian Lodge Kennels

    Londonderry
    3 Reviews
  • Pet Boarding 1.62 km

    Bambooski Kennels

    Londonderry
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Friday

    8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Landscaping 1.63 km

    All Aspects Landscaping

    Londonderry
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cards & Gift Shops 1.48 km

    Bears From The Heart

    Londonderry
    1 Review
1 2
BESbswy