<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Dance Schools

Tania Robins Academy Of Dance and Drama

4 Reviews
0414 628 096

Tania Robins Academy, 6, 272 Lower Dandenong Rd

Parkdale, VIC, 3195

Tania Robins Academy, 6, 272 Lower Dandenong Rd

Parkdale, VIC, 3195

Tania Robins Academy Of Dance and Drama

Dance as though no one is watching, Sing as though no one is listening and Act like nothing else matters!

Dance, Sing and Act at our purpose built studios in Parkdale/Mordialloc border. Expert teaching by a fun and passionate teacher of The Arts Tania Robins with Anne Ludwig Cox, Lydia Cagney Morris, Megan Ibrahim & Pete Sette. Cost effective classes for all skill levels from toddlers, beginners, juniors, intermediates, seniors and adults. Accepting Beginners Ballet and First Steps preschool enrolments for ages 20 months to 5 for preschool , ballet 3 yrs & up. Wed nights Adult tap and stretch classes taking enrolments as well as Tuesday Nights Adult Ballet & Pilates Fitness. Cecchetti Ballet classes available in Beginners, Pre Primary, Gr 1 to 6 & Intermediate levels , Adults. Drama & Voice classes as wel as private coaching. Jazz, tap, Contemporary, HIP HOP & Acrobatics. VCE Dance provider with Local schools.

Contact details

Payment options

  • PayPal
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

Specialisation

  • Hip-Hop
  • Ballet

REVIEWS (4)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

TRADDustomer_nomore
OVER 4 years AGO

The school would be great if the management knew how to treat the CUSTOMERS, incoherent rants via email and requests for payments in advance to pay rent! The management of this business, needs to learn that their biggest asset is their customers and no business can treat people in the way they do and expect for this to go un-noticed. The story - My daughter went to these classes for 1 term and really enjoyed the teachers attitude and approach, she was keen to go back and my wife unfortunately overlooked that the payment was due, Xmas etc just got in the way. We told our daughter that she would have to miss term 1 but could return for term 2 and my wife emailed the contact email that sent us the payment request to advise. We received a lovely email from staff who said no problem come back this term and pay next week, my daughter was over the moon. The very next day we received a ranting email from the "Management" telling us off, we should have ...read more

localchen
OVER 7 years AGO

Good work TRADD! I am very much impressed on the way you handle people. Customer Service is very evident because you care and that's the most important thing. Awesome job! I will defintely tell all my freinds about you and the wonderful thing to do! Cheers!

taniarob
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you so very much for your lovely words. I really love and care my school and all those who are a part of it.. I am very passionate about my school. We've come off a very busy term and weeks can fly past. But my staff and i do our very best to make sure we all know the parents/carers as well as our studentsand have a good ol' chat when we can...

what a caring person you are to write such nice things. Thanks so much TRADD person!! xoxoxo

taniarob
OVER 7 years AGO

Awh- what a nice comment to write.... i am so very passionate and care greatly about my school- students & staff and what we can offer to those who chose to join. I am so glad you're impressed. I love a good ol' chat with my parents etc of the school. Thanks for the lovely comments today.. Tan xoxo

tdubocan
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you to TRADD for providing a wonderful experience for the Cecchetti Convention at Ministry of Dance . Seeing a friendly face in a huge crowd to meet and greet and organise novice conventioners showed a very professional and caring approach to your students and parents. Well done to Tania and her teachers.

taniarob
OVER 8 years AGO

I am a very proud Principal today!! Thank you to a very well respected, well groomed bunch of 15 TRADD Classical Ballet girls who attended the Cecchetti Convention. Your uniform and hair were beautifully groomed. You looked stunning in a very large bunch of mixmatched uniforms. Some schools need to really adhere to the strict ballet rules about presentation. Ballet is playing a role and you all played it very well. It was very important when you arrived to have a known face Like your Principal of your school to greet you who could help in any way as well as your ballet teacher in the classroom with you. This practise exam will only help you shine and feel fully prepared in months to come. I hope you gained so much from some very expert Cecchetti examiners. Go TRADD!!!

TRADDmum
OVER 8 years AGO

WOW can't believe that a negative review was given to this school. THEY MUST HAVE GOT IT WRONG. This is a genuine welcoming dance school. The students work hard but have fun at the same time. This is our 3rd dance school, and we have never been happier. My daughter has so many new friends. The staff work hard and help students to improve all the time. We had success at recent competitions, our 1st at this new school. Wonderful to see the kids all so confident and happy. I would recommend this dance school to everyone. Go TRADD ! Keep up the wonderful work Miss Tania. Can't wait to see what the future brings.

taniarob
OVER 8 years AGO

Thanks so much TRADD mum- i love my students, i love my parents and the great staff that surround me. Success comes in many ways- from Little things bug things grow> thanks for being part of the next positive step. xoxoxo

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Dance Schools 2.49 km

    Glittery Tapping Wonderland Mordialloc

    Mordialloc
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 9:00 PM

  • Dance Schools 2.87 km

    The Studio of Dance

    Braeside
    No Reviews Yet
  • Dance Schools 2.91 km

    Heart Dance

    Mentone
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.43 km

    Auto Dynamics Pty Ltd

    Cheltenham
    40 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation 0.79 km

    Dale Air

    Dingley Village
    29 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Factory Outlets 0.83 km

    DFO Moorabbin

    Moorabbin Airport
    17 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy