<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Yoga

Tara Yoga

7 Reviews
0412 883 373

Tara Yoga, 3, 16 Comserv Loop

Ellenbrook, WA, 6069

Tara Yoga, 3, 16 Comserv Loop

Ellenbrook, WA, 6069

Tara Yoga

Nourish your body, mind and soul

Namaste, my name is Sharryn and I have created Tara Yoga due to the increasing interest in yoga throughout the community and what it has to offer.
I am a qualified Hatha Yoga and Dru Yoga instructor and a Level 2 member of Yoga Australia.

Many people start yoga purely on a physical level to increase their flexibility and strength. As time goes by they realise the benefits yoga has to offer and that yoga extends beyond the physical body. Yoga improves sleeping, concentration, posture and our general well being. Yoga also incorporates breathing techniques called Pranayama which help calm the nervous system and the brain.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0412 883 373
81861689653

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Appointments Available
  • Closed Public Holidays

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit

Downloads

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Karen Merritt
OVER a year AGO

I started my yoga journey just under a year ago Sharryn and Robin are gentle ,kind caring teachers that have taught me a lot over the year. I started for an injury but have gained so much more I truly love coming to their classes walk in with weighted shoulders and leave lighter and enlightened. Would highly recommend Tara Yoga Studio to anyone thinking about starting their own Yoga journeys.

Tara Yoga
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so very much for your review Karen - all of us at Tara Yoga Studio appreciate your kind words :-)
Here's to another wonderful year of yoga!!!
Namaste
Sharryn

Perfect Day
OVER a year AGO

Being an absolute novice at Yoga I was concerned that I would feel out of place when I first enrolled at Tara Yoga. I needn't have worried!
My weekly class has turned out to be my little 'oasis' in an otherwise busy week!
It is such a calm and supportive environment where I'm allowed to develop at my own pace. Thank you! Annie x

Tara Yoga
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much for your review Annie, I really appreciate it. So happy you are enjoying your yoga journey at Tara Yoga Studio. x

Paula Skidmore
OVER a year AGO

I love Sharryns yoga classes. Her studio is a peaceful, safe space in an otherwise busy world. The wonderful instructors encourage students to work at their own level in a non judgemental environment. An important hour of calm each week.

Tara Yoga
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much Paula for your lovely review and also thanks for being a student for quite some time now. I look forward to your continued support at Tara Yoga Studio. Namaste Sharryn

Nesles
OVER a year AGO

I love Sharryns yoga classes. She instructs clearly and in a very professional manner whilst providing a very comfortable and relaxing environment within her studio. I love the way she also extends additional sound healing and meditation session opportunities.

Tara Yoga
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so very much for your review Venessa. It's great that you and Les enjoy yoga, meditation and also events that we have at Tara Yoga Studio. :-)

Lesley and Bruce
OVER a year AGO

My partner and I attend Tara Yoga once a week in the evening for a one hour session. We have found this centre to be friendly, a relaxed atmosphere, fully equipped with everything you need, very helpful and catering for people of all levels. They also run other interesting workshops like meditation, sound healing, chakra and mindfulness.

Lesley

Tara Yoga
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so very much for your review Lesley. :-) I really appreciate your kind words. Namaste Sharryn

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 1.06 km

    Breathe Easy Carpet and Fabric Care - Ellenbrook

    Aveley
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Counselling & Mental Health 0.78 km

    Hyman Medical Practice

    Ellenbrook
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Physiotherapy 0.55 km

    Move Well Ellenbrook Physiotherapy

    Ellenbrook
    7 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy