Telephone Services

Telstra Jimboomba

7 Reviews

Jimboomba Central, Shop B1, 111-115 Brisbane St

Jimboomba, QLD, 4280

Telstra Jimboomba

Is this your business? Claim this business

Contact details

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

gsdcar
OVER 3 years AGO

Un helpful poor service, hours spent in sun 3 times. Just to get 2 new phones on plan i have had for years $2500 a year.no service half hour drive home. I call and get a rude young lady very unhelpful and argumentative... start going dont swear at me stop swearing there was none at that stage... BYE TELSTRA . CUSTOMER SERVICE IS STILL EXPECTED

Sarajane1988
OVER 5 years AGO

Pathetic service if you could call it that. Apparently manager to busy to speak with you.
And jimboomba telstra dosent follow the same guidelines that all the other stores follow nor what online and in the contract states. They make their own rules.
Pathetic

Kjb2048
OVER 5 years AGO

I arrived at the store at 10.30am and was immediately attended to by a friendly competant Madison. I had a problem with my phone a Madison was able to fix it in a professional a very helpful manner. Her approach
and helpful manner is a credit to her ans the stores professional

Kjb2048
OVER 5 years AGO

please forgive my grammar and spelling.
Madison was a great sales consultant the last sentence should have read....
Her helpful approach and helpful manner is a credit to her and the stores proessional approach to ...read more

christian85
OVER 9 years AGO

Twice now I have been at Telstra at Jimboomba, and no help. On the second visit I even walked out with another problem. My google play account wasn't working, and once they tried fixing it, they lost all my contacts. They obviously don't know phones because the staff had YouTube up trying to see how to fix it. And in the 2 hours of waiting, they were ...read more

lindyed62
OVER 10 years AGO

Jimboomba telstra store use to be a pleasure to go into.. I don't know what has happened but now the service is terrible. They don't seem to want to help you anymore. Very disappointed at this locally owned store.

Jimboomba Telstra
OVER 10 years AGO

Hi Lindyed62 I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience in our store. I personally am very disappointed to hear you had this experience I would love to know more detail. If you can contact the store on 1300 874 672 and ask for Corey Baker or Becky Baker we would love ...read more

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Body Work

    Jimboomba Smash Repairs

    Jimboomba
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Cafe On Cusack

    Jimboomba
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Jimboomba Tyres And Me...

    Jimboomba
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    Tony's Takeaway

    Jimboomba
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2