Mechanic

The Automotive Specialist

5 Reviews

call business (08) 9417 9910

42 Cooper Rd

Cockburn, WA, 6164

VISIT WEBSITE

42 Cooper Rd

Cockburn, WA, 6164

The Automotive Specialist

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9417 9910
13849760192

Make

  • Land Rover
  • Fiat
  • Chrysler
  • Honda
  • Volkswagen
  • Mazda
  • View more (28)

Vehicle

  • Light Truck
  • Forklift
  • Domestic
  • 4WD
  • Minibus
  • Ute
  • View more (5)

Services

  • Fleet Servicing
  • Tune-Ups
  • Gearboxs
  • Clutch
  • Air Conditioning
  • Suspension
  • View more (21)

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Corey Pa
OVER 7 years AGO

I can highly recommend this company. They took a look at my maserati. Told me what was wrong with it within a few hours. I took it to 3 other high performance centres who had no idea. I will be recommending them to everyone I know. Craig really know his stuff.

tryyangebuptyres
OVER 10 years AGO

Got done over by a different mechanic, ripped off again, had to find another quality mechanic - Started off great with The Automotive Specialist. Used them for a year. Whole family used them. Got quoted $3500- to repair my vehicle a year ago by RACWA after break down.. The Automotive Specialist would not examine the vehicle and said "if RAC quoted that ...read more

Hoolio
OVER 10 years AGO

Caution on this place they actually broke my car and held themselves unaccountable. Don't take your car here unless u need your windscreen washed, I always flick them a couple of cents when I drive past

Ian marg
OVER 10 years AGO

I have been using these guys for years and have not had any problems. Guess you can't please everybody.

getaquote
OVER 10 years AGO

You only see their "terms of trade" after you read your invoice .

Booradley
OVER 11 years AGO

Great friendly service and the big thing for me was the wash and vacuum. Pricing was really good too. Will definitely be going back.

Ian marg
OVER 12 years AGO

family run business best service i have ever experienced. friendly, helpful and great service for our vehicle . got it back like a new car cleaned and vac inside at no extra cost. they really know there stuff dealer could not fix my vehicle but these guys did. excellent. well done peter and graham. give them a go you wont regret it.

getaquote
OVER 10 years AGO

So they are really good at cleaning, and vacuuming.

Great next time i need a mechanic to clean my car I know where to go lol

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Doctors

    Jandakot Family Practice

    South Lake
    15 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas

    Cleopatra's Temple Day S...

    South Lake
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    Gateways Fish & Chips

    Success
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents

    De Freitas & Ryan

    South Lake
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2