<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Plumbing

The Gap Plumbing Service

11 Reviews
1300 422 566

Grange

QLD, 4051

Grange,

QLD, 4051

The Gap Plumbing Service

Trusted Gas and Plumbing Solutions

Plumbing - Maintenance Specialists
Drainage - Location, Repair, Replacement
Gas-fitting - Natural Gas and LPG Appliance Installations
Caravan/Camper Trailer Gas Certificates

QBCC licence 1117559 for Plumbing, Gas Fitting and
Restricted Builders - Bathroom, Laundry and Kitchen renovations,

Solutions Focused - We'll solve the trickiest plumbing
...read more

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mitchie local
a month AGO

The Gap Plumbing Service has been our family plumber and gas fitter for almost 10 years. Mark, Matt, Darren and importantly Jenn on comms always respond promptly to our calls: for urgent problems they make a point of prioritising the job. We've never been disappointed and we highly recommend this plumbing service.

The Gap Plumbing
a month AGO

We take pride in taking care of our clients, so it's great to hear that our team has been meeting and exceeding your expectations over such a long time period. Thanks so much.

Kelvin Li
a month AGO

Darren came on time and fixed my Toilet plumbing issue within 30 mins. The gap plumbing services is a very professional company which has a bounch of experienced plumbers to fix whatever plumbing issues your house has.

The Gap Plumbing
a month AGO

Thank you so much Kelvin. We appreciate your repeat business and glad you've experienced excellent service from another member of our team.

Kelvin Li
6 months AGO

Matt came to my house to fix my plumbing issue within 10 mins, very professional plumber with the solid skills to identify the problem quickly. always really happy with Matt's fantastic jobs.

Kelvinli99
8 months AGO

Had a few issues with my downstairs kitchen sink and shower taps this time, Call Jenny in the morning, got Matt came to my house during lunch time, Matt fixed all problems within 30 mins, and explained to me clearly what caused the problem. very very happy with both Jenny and Matt's help to sort out my house plumbing issues so quickly.

Kelvinli99
8 months AGO

Matt turned up on time, got all my tough plumbing jobs done within a short time in a very high standard, Matt is a very skilled, professional plumber. very happy with his job, i would highly recommend this company for every one to use. I will definitely use The Gap Plumbing service again. thanks heaps for your great service.

Jennifer Aleo
8 months AGO

Thank you so much Kelvin, we really appreciate your business and Matt was so happy to hear your review.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.05 km

    Cafe Tara

    The Gap
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.59 km

    Gap Tavern

    The Gap
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Chemists 0.09 km

    Blooms The Chemist

    The Gap
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Precision Cuts Hair Studio

    The Gap
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy