Home Entertainment Retailers

The Good Guys

15 Reviews

Tenancy 2, 224- 234 Canterbury Rd

Bayswater, VIC, 3153

The Good Guys

Contact details

(03) 8727 9400

Brands

  • The Good Guys
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
9
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Hard Driver
OVER a year AGO

Four months ago, my wife bought a new appliance from The Good Guys Bayswater store, and their delivery driver damaged the front door while bringing it in. The store keeps fobbing my wife off to their delivery contractor (even though our contract is with The Good Guys, not the delivery contractor, so it's the legal responsibility of the store to handle everything except arranging the day and time for the repair to be done). The delivery contractor keeps fobbing my wife off to the delivery driver, who fobs her off to a mate of his who promises to come to do the work, but never shows up (and lies about showing up, when he hasn't, because my wife has always been at home when he has said he called in)! It's a whole chain of fob-offs! This has been going on for LONG ENOUGH! They obviously think that they'll get away without fixing the door if they keep fobbing my wife off. I suspect that they think that since she's from overseas that she doesn't know her legal ...read more

trompfy
local star
1195 Reviews
OVER a year AGO

On Wednesday 3rd February 2021 I purchased a Sunbeam Quantum Plus TA2340 so I could make my toast quickly and easily for breakfast once a day. This is for when I move into my unit in March 2021. The staff were kind to me and the service was terrific.

trompfy
local star
1195 Reviews
OVER 2 years AGO

On Sunday afternoon 26th November 2017 I purchased a Microsoft Surface Pro 4 with accessories for $200 from The Good Guys in Bayswater so I can watch 4K Movies. The staff were amazing and the service was excellent.

trompfy
local star
1195 Reviews
OVER 2 years AGO

On Monday 28th October 2019 I purchased a Samsung U28E590D 28" 4K UHD Monitor for $100 from The Good Guys in Bayswater then they posted it to me and I received it on Wednesday 30th October 2019. The reason I got this was so I can watch 4K Movies with my MacBook Pro. The staff were kind to me and the service was amazing because they gave me an excellent bargain.

jennydinuzzo
OVER 3 years AGO

My 92 year old Mum & 90 year old Dad travelled a long way to get some advice & buy a heater at The Good Guys in Bayswater on Sunday. I don’t like to complain usually, but feel the boss should know that his staff are not looking after cashed up, eager customers. We waited in the cold for at least 20 mins & were ignored.... really disappointed.... Bunnings got our custom, where two sales people came to our aid within 5 mins, will not be back to Good Guys anytime soon.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Home Entertainment Retailers km

    Audio Pod

    North Adelaide
    No Reviews Yet
  • Electricians km

    Diamond Fire & Electrical

    Penrith
    1 Review
  • Home Entertainment Retailers km

    U win at ozshop

    Merrimac
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Home Entertainment Retailers km

    Strathfield

    Mentone
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bottle Shops

    BWS - Bayswater Drive In

    Bayswater
    26 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians

    Avatar Electrical Services

    Bayswater
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Six Star Automotive

    Bayswater
    13 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Gardeners

    Scotty Mac's Complete Landscaping and Gardening Services

    Bayswater North
    13 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy