<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Restaurants

The Grand Pavilion

11 Reviews

Shop 4-5, 46 Picnic Pde

Ettalong Beach, NSW, 2257

The Grand Pavilion

The chic, contemporary design of our restaurant, with its alfresco ambience and classy dining areas, perfectly complements our commitment to exemplary service.

Contact details

Visit website
(02) 4341 7234 0432 416 118

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
8
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Farm2table
OVER 6 years AGO

We knew this restaurant was going to be good the moment we tasted our mango lassis! They were delicious, very mango-y with tiny tang of yogurt, and not too sweet. We ordered the lamb korma, chicken mughali(sp), garlic naan, and daal makhni. All were delicious with complex layers of flavour and spice but my husband and son's favourite was the lamb korma. I liked the chicken best and our runner up for second-best was the daal which was an excellent recommendation from our server. This is our first visit but we suspect we will be back.

glynn_h
OVER 6 years AGO

We have searched for so long to find an Indian Restaurant of this quality. The food is amazing and the service is as good asmI have received anywhere. Front of house is incredibly professional, with the staff so week managed and overseen by the Queen of the place. The chef is terrific and the only thing that matches the food is his warmth and attention.



Great food. Great people and consistent at that level every time we have been. Its one of THE safe recommends you can pass on without fear they not have your experience.



Five stars easy, 6 for Punamm

poonam poonam
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you very much Glynn for your appreciation.We always try our Best to give our Precious Guests.We always look farward to see you in Pavilion .we did Best ....We are doing Best beacuse of people like you, who always support. us in positive way.



Once again Thanks Heaps

Poonam Manager

The Grand Pavilion

Maxwelll
OVER 6 years AGO

Grand Pavilion is one of the best Indian we've ever tried. Very, very tasty, very flavoursome dishes. Nice dcor and pleasant service complement the experience.

We recommend Grand Pavilion. I can not but give it five star.

poonam poonam
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you very much Maxwell for your feedback which really motivates us for perform well in future to offer good things to our guests.



Thanks & Regards

Poonam Manager

The Grand Pavilion

Avilion
OVER 6 years AGO

Prior to visiting The Grand Pavilion our opinion was that the best restaurant serving this style of cuisine was located in Sydney.

Our visit to The Grand Pavilion was such a fabulous experience that it is now our favorite Indian cuisine restaurant in any city. Congratulations to the Management and team for attentive service, amazing food and for creating the kind of atmosphere we really enjoy when we dine out. Well done!

punamm
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks Avilion for your appreciation. We will continuously trying our best to give best to our guests.



Regards

The Grand Pavilion Management



brettkaz
OVER 6 years AGO

No matter where you live on the coast, it is well worth the drive to Ettalong to try this restaurant. They are VERY generous with their servings (not served in little silver pots like other Indian restaurants). We were in a group and had a large variety of entrees and mains and every one of them was delicious! We found it very hot sitting inside so next time we will sit outside. We will be going again for sure.

Blackey_1
OVER 6 years AGO

Yeah agree, food is generous and terrific.

There last night again, 5 of us for value banquet and brilliant again as usual .... BUT GUYS, please get the air conditioning going right before our next time there, it was far cooler outside !

punamm
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks Brettkaz for your compliments regarding our restaurant which really motivates us for future .

look forward to see you with your friends again.



Regards

The Grand Pavilion management

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Restaurants 0.08 km

    Mediterranean Seafood

    Ettalong Beach
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Restaurants 0.10 km

    Seaside Brasserie

    Ettalong Beach
    No Reviews Yet
  • Restaurants 0.16 km

    The Karandonis Kitchen

    Ettalong Beach
    No Reviews Yet
  • Restaurants 0.16 km

    Saigon Garden Restaurant & Cafe

    Ettalong Beach
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Photographers 1.66 km

    Jodie Andrews Photography

    Daleys Point
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.88 km

    An Obsession For Hair

    Umina Beach
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 1.61 km

    Leslie Street Veterinary Clinic

    Umina Beach
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.91 km

    Samboy Pizzas Pty Ltd

    Umina Beach
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy