Hairdressers

The Hair Emporium

15 Reviews

Ground Floor G.06, 29-31 Lexington Dr

Bella Vista, NSW, 2153

The Hair Emporium

Contact details

Email this business
(02) 8883 4515

Brands

  • Tigi Concept Salon

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Hollie Gaye
OVER 6 years AGO

Pennie bought this salon early this year (Feb 2017), but has been doing my hair for 15 years. I would not go anywhere else! Pennie and Lisa are both fantastic with colour, foils, tints and cuts (all of which I've had them do). My 3 sons have also been seeing Pennie from as early as 2 years of age into their teenage years and they have also been very happy with ...read more

The Hair Emporium
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you Hollie!

sydneyuser2
OVER 9 years AGO

Dont go here if you have curly hair. Walked in with hair up to my waist walked out with hair above my shoulders and i asked for a simple trim. They suggested i straighten my hair and come back so they can fix it. I did get my full money refunded though./

The Hair Emporium
OVER 6 years AGO

Hello sydneyuser2. The Hair Emporium is now under new ownership. Sorry to hear about your experience in the past.

Lili Lizar
OVER 10 years AGO

friendly , clean & professional. My daughter is very happy with her hair cut. Top notch hairdressers.

August2000
OVER 10 years AGO

Visited this beautifull salon on saturday and was outstanded at the wonderful service and great advise that i was given. Thankyou and i highly recommened them.

Michellelle
OVER 11 years AGO

I visited this salon with a deals voucher early last year. The staff had another voucher client and was rushing to juggle two clients. At the end I had an uneven hair cut and the worst blow dry, then I had to pay for the toner for my hair :( overall it was the worst hair experience and even though I had a voucher for 2 visits for $99 I didn't bother ...read more

August2000
OVER 11 years AGO

Hi, why don't you give us a call and I am sure that the friendly staff would be more than happy to help you

The Hair Emporium
OVER 6 years AGO

Hello Michellelle. The Hair Emporium is now under new ownership. Sorry to hear about your experience in the past.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars

    Bella Vista Hotel

    Bella Vista
    42 Reviews

    Open today

    11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cake Shop

    The Cake Kitchen

    Baulkham Hills
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Accountants

    DKM Accounting & Taxation Se...

    Bella Vista
    30 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants

    Minnik Chartered Acc...

    Norwest
    28 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2