<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

The Kitchen King

2Pac & Granite Specialists

At The Kitchen King our goal is to not only help you design and build your dream Kitchen, but to make the process easy and
enjoyable for you.

We are the market leaders in the sale of brand new, custom designed 2Pac kitchens with Granite benchtops, our kitchens are custom manifactured right to the mm.

Our specialised team can help you with all phases, from the initial design right through to the installation.

Our excellent reputation and long list of satisfied clients attest to our superior craftsmanship, attention to detail, clear communication, honesty and integrity. Just ask for our client reference list.

Let's discuss your ideas! Your free consultation is just a phone call
...read more

Contact details

Email this business
(07) 5510 4716 0421 189 304
(07) 5510 4800

Payment options

Services

  • Building Works

Brands

  • Granite
  • Quartz
  • Cesaer Stone
  • Quantum Qartz
  • 2Pac
  • 2 Pak

Specialisation

  • Cabinets
  • Colours & Textures
  • Work Spaces
  • Sinks & Splashbacks
  • Appliances

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

nzo
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been waiting for nearly a year for them to replace several cupboards which they incorrectly measured.............I've given up. The service was appalling, the product was of very poor quality. If you are looking for a new kitchen.... Go elsewhere!!!

SAUST
OVER 6 years AGO

Been waiting for a reply from management re missing handles on my vanity cupboard. Now when you ring the office it is some company who calls themselves CEO and says they "know nothing" of Kitchen King. (as if I am the only caller chasing that number!) Both mobiles are disconnected as well. I paid $20,000 for my kitchen and was 95% happy with the results but was promised a couple of things would be attended to and corrected. While the handles may be able to be sourced and purchased I am more worried about any problems I may have (hopefully not) in the future with ss sink or electricals. They had their money up front and even a couple of weeks before it was due. I guess I am lucky I did get a kitchen and not lose as others......

59chev
OVER 6 years AGO

Poor service, poor organisational skills, like u Saust I am lucky I received my kitchen, but like u never fully completed a cupboard etc,

willymont
OVER 7 years AGO

I have recently completed a major home renovation consisting of a New Kitchen.

After many quotes and many prices and designs i ended up choosing The Kitchen King. We were extremely impressed at the beginning by Nathaniel who came and offered a design i was told couldnt be done, (which IS now done!).

I must admitt i was a little surprised receiving an email from Nathaniel asking to provide feed back as my Kitchen did have a few problems. (most of which were caused by my builder I will add). At no time did the Kitchen King walk away or fail to provide a solution to rectify somebody elses error.

The Kitchen is now in I could not be happier, i have reccomended 2 friends for quotes and would highly reccomend these guys to anybody needing a new Kitchen. A++++ service guys. Many Thanks Leanne W.

Smorgan348
OVER 7 years AGO

We just purchased a new Kitchen from the Kitchen King and are very impressed.

The Kitchen is extremely good quality and the service received from the guys matched.

Would highly reccomend using the Kitchen King for your new Kitchen as we had plenty of quotes and theirs was by far the best and also the best quality. Thanks Guys!

poxonu
OVER 7 years AGO

Not happy is the only way I can describe my experience with the Kitchen King. They are all over you while they are chasing your business, then disappear once you have signed on the dotted line. Then they make you pay them in full up front before the kitchen arrives and it's a case of buyer beware.



They cover themselves through so called contracts and hope and pray their dissatisfied customers won't complain too much. Trying to sort out problems is the same as smashing your head against a brick wall.



My advice is do your research and be careful.

Worsevz
OVER 7 years AGO

I am right with you. My experience very much the same. I have never been so disappointed in the aftersale service as I have with this The Kitchen King

SamSkinner
OVER 6 years AGO

Not sure what's has happened since these reviews however kitchen king took a $2,500 deposit never saw him again after he said the were placing a order. Phones disconnected , emails don't respond business doors closed NOT HAPPY sam

Glen Bowley
OVER 6 years AGO

Paid a $2,750.00 deposit to these guys who promised the earth - thought I could trust them - now they haver gone belly up and taken our money with them - hope you sleep well at night boys!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Kitchen Renovation 0.91 km

    Luxury Kitchens and Interiors

    Bundall
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Sunday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Kitchen Renovation 1.65 km

    Style Evolution

    Bundall
    No Reviews Yet
  • Kitchen Renovation 1.95 km

    Farmers French Country Kitchens

    Surfers Paradise
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Kitchen Renovation 2.49 km

    Asian Solid Surface

    Southport
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Nightclub 1.65 km

    The Bedroom Lounge Bar & Nightclub

    Surfers Paradise
    80 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 PM - 5:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Nightclub 1.69 km

    SinCity

    Surfers Paradise
    49 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cosmetic Surgeons 1.51 km

    Oo La La Cosmetic & Laser Clinic

    Surfers Paradise
    38 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 2.40 km

    Wing Day Spa

    Surfers Paradise
    33 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy