Mechanic

TNT Motor Mechanics & Auto Electrics

14 Reviews
(08) 9581 7211

9 Fitzgerald Rd

Mandurah, WA, 6210

9 Fitzgerald Rd

Mandurah, WA, 6210

TNT Motor Mechanics & Auto Electrics

We offer top quality work, awesome customer service and a back up service that is second to none at a fraction of the cost of the big boys! Call us for an estimate compare today

Heavy Duty diesel mechanic
Mobile mechanic
Set price log book services
Brake repairs
Clutch repairs
Pre purchase inspections
Yellow stickers removed
Trucks, busses, bobcats, heavy machinery,
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9581 7211 0417 003 933 (08) 9535 3524
(08) 6323 0631
17655196389
162551902

Services

  • Gas Analysis
  • Engine Management Testing
  • Welding
  • Fleet Servicing
  • Gearboxs
  • Engine Reconditioning
  • View more (35)

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Gift Vouchers
  • MasterCard

Make

  • Jeep
  • Yamaha
  • Holden
  • Ford
  • Lexus
  • Rover
  • View more (18)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Online Service
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

Vehicle

  • Ute
  • Campervan
  • Vans
  • Domestic
  • Car
  • Hybrid
  • View more (11)

Assurance

  • Registered
  • Warranties
  • Guaranteed

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
9
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

N Mac
a month AGO

These guys are amazing - Dan and the boys have reopened TNT under new ownership, I took my car there after a recommendation and will be more than happy to pass that recommendation along too. They were so friendly, thorough, keen and as a female who thinks she's always going to get ripped off, I not once felt that way by TNT - thank you!

Gaz Thomson
a year AGO

- I have provided copy of invoices and tool from under bonnet to True Local in a effort to substantiate my claim.
-TNT charged me for work they did not do.
-TNT left tools under bonnet of my car.
-Maddington Autos did the repairs TNT claimed to have done, invoices sent to True Local.

Dennistnt
a year AGO

Morning Gary,
Your car was diagnosed quickly and corretly and you were very happy with the work carried out.
No one has ever been charged for somthing that wasn't done from TNT.
I appologise if a tool was left under your bonnet.
I think its extreme to write such a bad review and prehaps a better approach may have been to simply call me and discuss any concerns you had as I dont ever want anyone to leave disatified.

sandy gorman
OVER 3 years AGO

I would like to thank the friendly staff of TNT for fixing my car and when I had a small issue Dennis came out to my house and fixed the problem. FANTASTIC JOB GUYS. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

TNT Motor Mechanics
OVER 3 years AGO

Your welcome Sandy thanks for taking the time to let people know about your experience

Danniella Di Pietro
OVER 6 years AGO

A big thank you to Dennis for the amazing job he has done on my car, he explained to me what was wrong with my car in easy terms that i could understand. The Team at TNT were all friendly and very polite, they made getting my car fixed nice and easy. Definitely recommend people to take their cars to TNT!

Robcbr
OVER 8 years AGO

I would like to thank Dennis and his staff for their great service. I had my wife's Mitsubishi worked on over one year ago by TNT. I noticed an oil leak from the front and took it back to TNT. Dennis not only identified the issue immediately, he offered to fix the issue and despite the gasket/part only being warrantied for 6 months Dennis and TNT did this work and replaced the part at no cost. This is a very unusual situation from my experience and I am incredibly pleased to recommend Dennis and TNT Motor Mechanics to you all. THANKS GUYS it is always fantastic to meet such honourable people. Rob M

TNT Motor Mechanics
OVER 8 years AGO

Thanks Robcbr for your positive feedback!

We're glad you came back with your concerns & that it was a quick fix for you.

See you in the future

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic km

    Mr Shiny Mechanical

    Mackay
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic km

    Peters Auto and Tyre

    Sunshine
    No Reviews Yet
  • Vehicle Body Work km

    Specialised Automotive Solutions

    Wollongong
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic km

    City West Automotive

    Newcastle West
    3 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres

    The Cave Strength & Conditioning

    Mandurah
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair

    Whitcroft IT

    Mandurah
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen Renovation

    Azztek Kitchens

    Mandurah
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Peel Automotive

    Mandurah
    5 Reviews

    Open today

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy