<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

TNT Motor Mechanics & Auto Electrics

12 Reviews
(08) 9581 7211

9 Fitzgerald Rd

Mandurah, WA, 6210

9 Fitzgerald Rd

Mandurah, WA, 6210

TNT Motor Mechanics & Auto Electrics

We offer top quality work, awesome customer service and a back up service that is second to none at a fraction of the cost of the big boys! Call us for an estimate compare today

Heavy Duty diesel mechanic
Mobile mechanic
Set price log book services
Brake repairs
Clutch repairs
Pre purchase inspections
Yellow stickers removed
Trucks, busses, bobcats, heavy machinery,
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9581 7211 0417 003 933 (08) 9535 3524
(08) 6323 0631
17655196389
162551902

Services

  • Gas Analysis
  • Engine Management Testing
  • Welding
  • Fleet Servicing
  • Gearboxs
  • Engine Reconditioning
  • View more (35)

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Gift Vouchers
  • MasterCard

Make

  • Jeep
  • Yamaha
  • Holden
  • Ford
  • Lexus
  • Rover
  • View more (18)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Online Service
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

Vehicle

  • Ute
  • Campervan
  • Vans
  • Domestic
  • Car
  • Hybrid
  • View more (11)

Assurance

  • Registered
  • Warranties
  • Guaranteed

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
8
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

sandy gorman
a year AGO

I would like to thank the friendly staff of TNT for fixing my car and when I had a small issue Dennis came out to my house and fixed the problem. FANTASTIC JOB GUYS. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I couldn't be happier with the service I received.

TNT Motor Mechanics
a year AGO

Your welcome Sandy thanks for taking the time to let people know about your experience

Danniella Di Pietro
OVER 3 years AGO

A big thank you to Dennis for the amazing job he has done on my car, he explained to me what was wrong with my car in easy terms that i could understand. The Team at TNT were all friendly and very polite, they made getting my car fixed nice and easy. Definitely recommend people to take their cars to TNT!

Robcbr
OVER 5 years AGO

I would like to thank Dennis and his staff for their great service. I had my wife's Mitsubishi worked on over one year ago by TNT. I noticed an oil leak from the front and took it back to TNT. Dennis not only identified the issue immediately, he offered to fix the issue and despite the gasket/part only being warrantied for 6 months Dennis and TNT did this work and replaced the part at no cost. This is a very unusual situation from my experience and I am incredibly pleased to recommend Dennis and TNT Motor Mechanics to you all. THANKS GUYS it is always fantastic to meet such honourable people. Rob M

TNT Motor Mechanics
OVER 5 years AGO

Thanks Robcbr for your positive feedback!

We're glad you came back with your concerns & that it was a quick fix for you.

See you in the future

Terry Long
OVER 5 years AGO

Excellent service, very prompt and polite. Got the car running so I could drive it into get fixed, saved me heaps in towing fees. Would recommend them every time

TNT Motor Mechanics
OVER 5 years AGO

Always happy to hear we have provided excellent service Terry! Thanks so much for taking the time to spread the word about us. We appreciate it.

Localguy001
OVER 5 years AGO

Very poor mechanics.

Spent thousands of dollars having my front end of my 4wd repair due to a vibration when all that was needed doing was a wheel balance.

4 times it went back to their workshop and all 4 times they said the problem was nearly fixed but it always ended up being something new.

TNT Motor Mechanics
OVER 5 years AGO

I am unsure while you feel the need to bad mouth TNT Motors as for years you were a regular customer with both your private & business vehicles. (That same business still uses TNT Motors & are happy with the services we provide) This job you are referring to was done almost 2 years ago on an almost 15 year old car where the suspension & steering bushes were extremely worn. We correctly diagnosed the fault, then were instructed by you to replace the worst bushes first & so on. In this particular case there was a number of contributing factors causing the vibration that required a test run by you after each step to try & save you money. So to imply a wheel balance was all that was 'needed doing' is insulting & untrue. It is not common practice to do a wheel alignment or balance on a vehicle with worn bushes or bearings.

Please don't hesitate to contact me should you wish to discuss this further.

Localguy001
OVER 5 years AGO

This is not a bad mouth but as this site suggests, A REVIEW. There is more factors to this story than what you mention above. But I have given my review and will leave it at that.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.04 km

    Bosch Car Service Mandurah

    Mandurah
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Thursday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.18 km

    Mandurah Diesel

    Mandurah
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic 0.27 km

    Barragup Mechanical

    Mandurah
    No Reviews Yet
  • Mechanic 0.33 km

    Tulloch Auto Repairs

    Mandurah
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen Renovation 0.35 km

    Azztek Kitchens

    Mandurah
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pool Halls 0.29 km

    Lucky Break

    Mandurah
    4 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 PM - 12:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mobile Phones Retailers 1.22 km

    Harvey Norman Mandurah

    Mandurah
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy