<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

TONI&GUY

11 Reviews
(02) 9398 1099

135 Belmore Rd

Randwick, NSW, 2031

135 Belmore Rd

Randwick, NSW, 2031

TONI&GUY

Come visit TONI&GUY in Randwick! Let your hair be taken care of by our talented and dedicated team led by award winning Stylist, Kelly Wright! Enquire now!

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9398 1099
15069284457

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
5
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Bdc17
OVER a year AGO

Was in need of a last minute blowdry for a meeting and my stylist was quick, friendly and efficient in styling my unruly hair. I will re visit whenever in the area.

Angieb73
OVER 3 years AGO

I've been going to the Randwick T&G salon for over 10 years. During that time I've moved interstate and returned, travelled extensively overseas (and been to many UK T&G salons as well). I have very high expectations of a good cut (and tricky hair) and don't trust many salons. In all that time, the Randwick team have NEVER failed to give me a great cut and colour. Never pushy, always able to steer me in the right direction with a style change, I completely trust Vinhi and her team with my hair. They make me feel like a VIP, always welcome and taken care of, and they always remember the little details. It's rare that I walk in upset or tired, and not walk out feeling a whole lot better about hair and life! The best team, with the best skills. You won't find a better team in Sydney.

m1986
OVER 3 years AGO

I wish I had seen the bad reviews that this salon got before I went there yesterday.

I got there 6:50pm and had my hair washed and was in chair at 7:05. I asked for a curly blow-dry. The lady doing my hair started off by blow-drying it straight with a very slight curl at the end. When I said I wanted bigger curls and that usually when I get it done the brushes are left in for a while to set it. She did not understand what I was saying to her at all .English was not her first language so she went and got a colleague and I explained what I wanted to her colleague . Her colleague explained that they don't leave brushes in to set as they didn't have enough but assured me that while the procedure was different the result would be ...read more

Toni & Guy Randwick
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Maggie,



It truly saddens me that you had a bad experience here at Toni&Guy Randwick. ...read more

Toni & Guy Randwick
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank You Maggie and I am sorry again. Vinhi

shahzadehShahrzad
OVER 5 years AGO

I had my haircut with Emma and I was very satisfied, she cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted.

Toni & Guy Randwick
OVER 3 years AGO

Apologies for the late reply. I was not aware of this site until today. Thank You for your feedback and we are glad you were satisfied with your experience here at the Randwick salon. I have passed this onto Emma. 😊

Chickpeasweet
OVER 5 years AGO

I had a recent haircut with Kylie. Kylie was very friendly and professional, and made me feel comfortable. She cut my hair as I asked, during the cut we discussed whether I would need more off the front or not. I couldn't decide at the time, so she left more. A week later she gave me a courtesy call to see if I was happy with my cut, this call is standard at this salon and I think it's an excellent idea that all salons should use. I popped back in to have a bit more cut from the front and Kylie spent time altering my cut slightly. I felt very happy with my hair, and it was one of the best haircuts I have had. Unfortunately I am leaving Australia, otherwise I would definitely go back for my next cut!

Toni & Guy Randwick
OVER 3 years AGO

Hello😊 Thank You for your kind words. Happy that your experience was great even after you had left the salon. Sorry for the belated reply. Discovered this sight today. Our marketing crew had been responding on our behalf previously. We would love to see you again if you visit Sydeny again. Vinhi

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cinema 0.21 km

    Randwick Ritz

    Randwick
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.54 km

    Coogee Bay Hotel

    Coogee
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mortgage Brokers 1.10 km

    Positive Lending

    Randwick
    26 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy