<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Roofing

Top Glaze Roofing Systems

36 Reviews
(03) 5995 3355

7, 1441 South Gippsland Hwy

Cranbourne, VIC, 3977

7, 1441 South Gippsland Hwy

Cranbourne, VIC, 3977

Top Glaze Roofing Systems

Melbourne's leading roofing company of over 30 years.

Top Glaze is a family owned and operated company delivering quality roof restorations, guttering repairs, leaking roof repairs and roof painting & coating services since 1987.

We are committed to traditional values of customer service, and offer a comprehensive range of services, including:

Roof Restorations and leaking roof repairs, using highly durable Laserlite materials.
Roof plumbing including guttering repairs, new fascia covers and downpipes, using state-of-the-art DURAKOTE pre-painted steel products.
Roof coatings and painting with our own unique cross-link polymer resin.
All associated carpentry work.
Our objective is to provide only the most cost-effective and reliable solutions, and work is completed to the highest industry standards, guaranteed.

Having won the Australian Achiever Award for our reputable customer service and value in 2000, 2002 and 2007, our company has become recognised for its personalised approach and quality
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 5995 3355 1800 887 798
(03) 5995 3366

Services

  • Tiling
  • Verandahs
  • Restorations
  • Rust
  • Leaks
  • Carports
  • View more (4)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Online Service
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Payment options

REVIEWS (36)

Very good
32
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sally Justin
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Staff were helpful with all my queries, sales person very helpful and explained aspects of the service I wouldn't have thought to ask about, for example isurance etc. Workers turned up on time and cleaned our roof and replaced faulty tiles, added roof ventilator as per our request. Would be happy to use this company again if required in the future and happy to refer this company to friends and relatives.

TopGlaze8
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Sally for your Review! We pride ourselves on our quality of workmanship and customer service.

Cyrus Daruwalla
a month AGO

Top Glaze has done a fantastic job on our roof! The price was reasonable and the standard of work was very high.

The workers were professional and knew what they were doing.

Would highly recommend them.

TopGlaze8
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Cyrus for your Review! We pride ourselves on our quality of workmanship and customer service.

bill mon
a month AGO

Thanks for a great job
Tait was amazing...working through very ordinary weather and still producing a fantastic result
We are happy

TopGlaze8
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Bill for your Review! We pride ourselves on our quality of workmanship and customer service.

Jackie107
2 months AGO

We had Top Glaze roofing complete our roof and gutters in Feb. We had a few issues along the way but it was all rectified. They did state during our quote that they were 100% in-house and didn't use contractors but we did find out they sourced contractors for the gutters. That was a bit disappointing as they didnt do the job correctly and it needed to be fixed multiple times.
The roof was perfect and the roof tiler was professional and very friendly. We have been happy with the job so far. Yet to tell what the quality is like but time will tell.

TopGlaze8
a month AGO

Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your comments, rest assure the quality of your roof will pro vale, which is the reason we warranty our work with a ten year guarantee from a company who has been in business for over 32 years in the industry. We thank you again for your business.

Bruce & Margaret
2 months AGO

Bruce & Margaret: Diamond Creek

We are very pleased with a job well done. The Tradesmen & Office Staff were courteous, thoughtful and worked very efficiently. The roof was pressure cleaned and they replaced many de-laminated tiles that have been there for 49 years. The clean-up was excellent when the job was finished. Well done, we would recommend Top Glaze to anyone. Thank you for your efficient Service.

TopGlaze8
a month AGO

Thank you Bruce & Marg for your Review! We pride ourselves on our quality of workmanship and customer service.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mortgage Brokers 1.13 km

    Victorian Property Finance

    Cranbourne
    73 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.74 km

    ZENITY HAIR

    Cranbourne East
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.92 km

    The Settlement Hotel Cranbourne

    Cranbourne
    14 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 2.28 km

    Duff Street Medical Clinic

    Cranbourne
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy