<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Music Venues

Tpac Sound & Light

9 Reviews
0412 408 225

Croydon,

NSW, 2132

Tpac Sound & Light

THE Public Address Co!

Live music sound and lighting, production. Sales, hire and installation. 40 years experience.

Contact details

Email this business
0412 408 225 (02) 9799 7219
46834027062

Products & Services

  • Sound Systems

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

John hoummous
OVER 4 years AGO

Hired t PAC sound and was not impressed with the poor quality of speakers and mixer. Very old and crackly. Very unprofessional

TPAC SOUND AND LIGHT
OVER 4 years AGO

We have no record of a John Hoummous ever being a client. Another fictitous review.

John hoummous
OVER 4 years AGO

Obviously you are acting like you don't know me because I asked for a refund. Ashifield hotel. I'm the manager there. Have you forgotten?

TPAC SOUND AND LIGHT
OVER 4 years AGO

LOL. Tpac has never worked at The Ashfield Hotel. And it's manager of more than 10 years assures me her name is not John Hoummous

Frocker
OVER 4 years AGO

Tpac productions have been part of the Frocks' sound and lighting crew for many years. They say a band is only as good as the sound and lighting guy and we can attribute our ongoing, repeat business to Tpac productions. Thoroughly recommend this highly professional company. You won't be disappointed, they always go above and beyond and exceed all expectations.

Paccy
OVER 4 years AGO

Always a pleasure having Tpac productions mix our shows. Great gear, excellent sound, very reliable and professional. Highly recommended!

Stacie
OVER 4 years AGO

Great sound & lights from Michael! He does many of our functions. Recommended!

Axl's Production
OVER 4 years AGO

I have had dealing with Tpac on both profesional and personal levels over the past 37 years to which I can only say, that no one can be in this industry for so many years, and still be respected for their contribution through sales, hire and knowledge, and can only recommend their sevices to any future clients..

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Music Venues 2.14 km

    Happy Music Studio

    Strathfield
    No Reviews Yet
  • Music Venues 3.17 km

    Wedding Fanfares

    Dulwich Hill
    No Reviews Yet
  • Music Venues 4.55 km

    Bluebird Music Pty Ltd

    Strathfield
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 2:00 AM

  • Music Venues 4.59 km

    Black Wire Records

    Annandale
    1 Review

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 2.18 km

    Amazing Grace Beauty Group

    Strathfield
    42 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation 2.32 km

    1300 Ice Cube

    Strathfield
    39 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Body Work 1.68 km

    G I A Smash Repairs

    Five Dock
    36 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy