Trailer Dealers

Trailers Direct

16 Reviews

call business 0416 394 106

227 Nerang Rd

Southport, QLD, 4215

VISIT WEBSITE

227 Nerang Rd

Southport, QLD, 4215

Trailers Direct

Buy Direct And Save

Trailers Direct is one of Australias leading trailer providers in Queensland with over 20 years industry experience. Throughout the years our main priority is to produce high quality trailers at the best competitive prices. Our staff will guarantee that you receive the best advice on the trailer that will suit your requirements.

Trailers direct is a family run business which operates throughout the Gold Coast and Brisbane areas. We currently produce a wide range of standard trailers which we keep in stock so you can drive away with your trailer fully registered.

We specialize in building custom trailers to suit your needs and requirements.You can simply provide us with your specifications and we can help you design a trailer with all the features you
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 5531 0874 0416 394 106
82705075731

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFT
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Times Vary - call for details
  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
13

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ballina_Bypass
Review to win entry OVER 7 years AGO

I own Alstonville Trailer Hire , recntly purchased 2 trailers from the guys there , Good strong trailers made to my specs A+ i highly recomend these trailers

santoft
OVER 10 years AGO

This company is under new management.Service is awesome.I purchased trailer hassle free and at the right price.

Dysl3xic
OVER 10 years AGO

Went an seen beau about a custom Trailor , asked for nankang low profile tires on a flat car trailer ,they put 165R13 on rim that makes the o/a width of the trailer 2515mm , making it effectly over sized , also the over run bar to be removed as I didn't want it , wanted pressed smooth guards , got checker plate guards instead , guards are 130mm above tires ...read more

Trailers Direct
OVER 8 years AGO

The business is now under new management as from December 2013. I take seriously the quality and warranty of the trailers that we sell.

Southern82
OVER 10 years AGO

Me and mate bought trailers off this company worst quality trailers I have ever seen. I could do better myself

Trailers Direct
OVER 8 years AGO

The business is now under new management as from December 2013. I take seriously the quality and warranty of the trailers that we sell.

Deborahsmith
OVER 10 years AGO

Same experience as every other reviewer. Terrible service, shoddy quality. I had to spend as much as the trailer itself cost just to fix the things they did wrong. Not worth the price savings.

Trailers Direct
OVER 8 years AGO

The business is now under new management as from December 2013. I take seriously the quality and warranty of the trailers that we sell.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Mark Jackson Automotive

    Southport
    67 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Inspections

    Mr Roadworthy

    Southport
    59 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Holiday Resorts

    Ashmore Palms Holiday Village

    Ashmore
    44 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Fleet Tec Automotive Pt...

    Southport
    18 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2