<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Home Pools & Spas

Tranquility Pools & Spas

6 Reviews

374 Pacific Hwy

Belmont North, NSW, 2280

Tranquility Pools & Spas

Transform your backyard into the perfect outdoor living space. Choose from our large range of sizes, colours and shapes. We offer complete pool packages. Kit pools also available. Award Winning. Please see our website for further information.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4945 1699
(02) 4947 7417
57089179493

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Tim Burch
a month AGO

DO NOT BUY A POOL FROM THESE PEOPLE! The structure of their company is such that they sell you a pool, but it is installed by others, concreted by others and when something goes wrong like our recent installation where the plumbing was not installed properly, lights dont work and spa jets do not function the company takes no responsibility for fixing anything and pushes you off to other trades who dont care. We are filing our claim with the DoFT and hope for a fair resolution....

Josie Barbitta
OVER a year AGO

We had our 9 metre pool installed last month and the whole process with Tranquility was fantastic. The Sales person Shannon was great and supportive all the way. Just amazing that our pool was installed in only 2 days. Fantastic effort!!!! Thankyou Tranquility for building our new pool and just in time for summer

Tranquility Pools
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Josie and Peter for choosing Tranquility. We are so happy to hear that you love your new pool, enjoy!
From all the team at Tranquility Pools.

vicki bourke
OVER a year AGO

We got a pool installed must say at time we was happy with price, but thats it.
Our problems started with instalation pool pump etc was not put where it was suspose to go chlorinator was just thrown on top of filter it ended up in dirt power boxes for lights was just thrown down on ground they got full water an dirt they dont work we got no lights in our pool
Pump timer etc was never set up properly we have a pool that was never sorted we spoke to them about all this several times he eventually come out an said oh pump filter chlorinaot all easy to move then he said somthing was faulty as he couldnt get timer thing to work an he would order a new one an get someone out to sort it nothing ever happen no calls no nothing so this is what we was left ...read more

Tranquility Pools
OVER a year AGO

Hi Vicki,
It’s a shame to hear the only thing you are happy with is the price, as we believed we’d built a positive relationship with you, spending time with you in the office helping you choose your pool colour as well as several visits to your site to discuss any concerns that you had.
We have a high level of respect for our customers as individuals & we always take the time to listen to their feedback, thoughts & opinions. I would like to take a moment to highlight the fact that as soon as the above issues had been brought to our attention we called you to discuss.
We follow a very stringent process in regard to pool installation & the handover process where if any issues arise such as those you have mentioned above ...read more

karenroberts
OVER a year AGO

wonderful staff, friendly every time I rang. great installation crew, went way above expectations,
from signing the contract to seeing the pool in the ground, very pleased and can't wait to start swimming. Thankyou!

Tranquility Pools
OVER a year AGO

Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. It was a pleasure to put your pool in for you.
Enjoy :)
From the team at Tranquility

sherrie fraser
OVER a year AGO

we've recently had a tranquility pool installed. The process went smoothly and the staff were helpful. The installer recommended was very polite as well.

Tranquility Pools
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for your feedback Sherrie, we hope you enjoy your new pool for many, many years to come.
From the team at Tranquility Pools

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.54 km

    Passion Hair & Beauty

    Belmont
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Psychiatrists 1.51 km

    Dr Russell Hinton

    Belmont
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.66 km

    Deck 56 Restaurant

    Belmont
    4 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy