<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cleaning

TRICITY CLEANING PTY LTD

6 Reviews

2, 70 Moore St

Liverpool, NSW, 2170

TRICITY CLEANING PTY LTD

Commercial Office Cleaning Industry Specialist!

Commercial Office Cleaning Sydney, Strata Cleaning Services Sydney, Office Cleaning Services Sydney, Child Care Centre Cleaning Services Sydney

Call us on 1300 88 61 62 and see how we can Help!

Contact details

Services

  • Mopping
  • Floor Cleaning
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Driveway Cleaning
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Window Cleaning
  • View more (5)

Brands

  • end of lease cleaning Sydney
  • bond cleaning Sydney
  • house cleaning sydney
  • office cleaning sydney

Payment options

  • Cash
  • All Cards Accepted
  • Cheque

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

behaija
OVER 5 years AGO

We have used Tricity Cleaning services for an end of lease bond return. They turn up on time,and provided professional services. Our agent could not find anyting uncleaned. Carpet was cleaned and deodorise, kitchen perfecty done (oven tutned up to be cleaner than when we moved in), bathroom clean and shiny.

I would recommend they services to everyone specialy to those seeking bond back, as not only that they promise 100% guarantee they deliver excellent service.



Thanks Tricity

guest004355
OVER 5 years AGO

Dear behaija,

Thank you for your feedback.



Tricity Cleaning Team

Julie Con0
OVER 5 years AGO

Recently used Tricity cleaning for and end of lease clean including steam cleaning off carpets. Couldn't be happier. The apartment looked great and the letting agent evem commented on the level if cleaning at the final imspection.



Cleaner turned up on time was efficent and professional. I would not hesitate to use Tricity again.



All cleaning needs were discussed and confrimed before cleaning started.

guest004355
OVER 5 years AGO

Dear Julie,



Thank you for your feedback.



Tricity Cleaning team

bonas
OVER 5 years AGO

In a nut shell:

FAILED TO SEND A QUOTE SPECIFIC TO MY INSTRUCTIONS

FAILED TO HAVE ...read more

David Pavic
OVER 6 years AGO

Great price and professional service!

We have use Tricity Cleaning Service to get our Bond back and they done Great Job. Our Agent was happy with the and, Yes we got our Bond back!



YES, I would recommend they service to everyone



Thank you guys

rkew
OVER 6 years AGO

Myself and my partner needed an end of lease clean for a two bedroom terrace in St Peters.



We made an enquiry with Tri City ...read more

guest004355
OVER 6 years AGO

quote says it all...

and you should read it, before accepting it!

simple



SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Cleaning 0.23 km

    A OK Cleaning Services Australia Pty Ltd

    Liverpool
    No Reviews Yet
  • Cleaning 0.23 km

    Nick's Commercial Cleaning

    Liverpool
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Comedy Clubs 0.48 km

    Frightnight Comedy Theatre

    Leumeah
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 2.17 km

    B.F.R. Furniture Removals

    Moorebank
    24 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Motorcycle & Scooter Repair 1.81 km

    Trooper Lu's Garage

    Moorebank
    17 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy