<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Personal Trainers

Tyla Wilson Personal Training

19 Reviews
0416 618 119

The Train Station, 72 Malvern Ave

Malvern, SA, 5061

The Train Station, 72 Malvern Ave

Malvern, SA, 5061

Tyla Wilson Personal Training

Get Fit and Have Fun Doing It.

Looking for a five star reviewed personal trainer in Adelaide ? Get in touch now to book your FREE consult and personal training taster session.

Call Tyla on 0416 618 119.

Check out my other client reviews at www.tylawilson.com/testimonials.aspx

I offer 1 on 1 or group personal training which is available at my private studio in Unley or I work as a mobile trainer coming to your home or a location of your choice.

Personal training is all about helping you look, feel, and perform better than you ever thought possible. My focus as a personal trainer is to motivate, inspire and encourage you along the way, reach and even surpass your goals.

Whatever your fitness objectives, be it to lose weight, gain lean muscle or increase stamina, I will create an individual training and nutrition programme to get you there.
My aim is to help you renew a sense of well-being that will positively transform your life.

Specialties:
- Functional Fitness
- Boxercise / Kickboxercise
- Nutrition and Weight Management
- Sports Conditioning
- Pre and Post Natal Exercise
- Sports Massage Therapy
- Specialist in Obesity and Diabetes

History:
Established in 2004, with over 10 years experience as a personal trainer and sports massage therapist in Edinburgh, Scotland. I have now emigrated to the more sunny climes of Adelaide to continue my focus to motivate and inspire my clients to their fitness goals.

ABN: 57349427072

Accreditation:
Register of Exercise Professionals(UK) / Fitness Australia 078735

If you have always promised yourself that one day you would set aside time to be a fitter, more energized you, now is that time.

Call now for your FREE consult and personal trainer taster
...read more

Contact details

Brands

  • - Functional Fitness with TRX training
  • Kettlebelles
  • Powerbags
  • Bosu and more - Boxercise / Kickboxercise - Pre and Post Natal - Specialist in Obesity and Diabetes - Sports Massage Therapy - Private 1 on 1 Studio - Group Personal Training - Mobile Personal Trainer

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
18
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Craig Harvey
OVER a year AGO

I spent 9 months working with Tyla. I always looked forward to the training sessions, wether it was a one on one or group session. She is a fantastic motivator and will be able to push you to your limit with every session. The workouts are always different and keep you engaged. I have had far greater results working with Tyla than going to any gym. 10/10

Elle Cockshell
OVER 2 years AGO

I had more progress in 6 months with Tyla than in 10 years of gym/other PT training. Never a boring or repetitive workout, always finding news ways to push me!!

Ian Grant
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been training with Tyla for a little over 12 months. I feel fitter, stronger, more motivated and sleep better than I have for 20 years. Tyla has been able to totally improve my health and well being. I have recently recovered ( I hope) from Multiple Sclerosis. Prior to MS I used to be very active and sporty. MS put an end to that - and instead of a very active life I had extreme fatigue, no balance, little muscle strength, and my children said, "they lost their father." Since going to Tyla, through personalised training and group sessions, I have been stepped through a complete recovery program: balance, strength, cardio, resilience, diet and mental well being. Over the past 12 months Tyla's program has incrementally advanced me each week. Cleverly designed sessions have accurately stepped me through to planned personal recovery. However, in addition to the regular sessions with Tyla, she has been more than happy to provide suggestions for me to work on outside ...read more

Tyla Wilson
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to have been able to help you on your fitness journey so far and have seen the wonderful transformation in getting your sporty and active self back.

Bullant25
OVER 2 years AGO

I have been training in fitness and martial arts for over 30 years . I must say that Iam truly inspired and invigorated by her absorbing passion and enthusiasm . The training centre venue is very well organised. ,. Tyla's vibe is addictive! #reviewtowin

Tyla Wilson
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Anthony, thanks for the review. I love to inspire.My focus is to make exercise fun and effective at the same time. I'm always looking for new ideas and new 'fun' (read sometimes quite challenging) exercises:-)

E Lundberg
OVER 2 years AGO

I started working with Tyla Wilson Personal Training just before I got pregnant with my first baby. I was specifically looking for a mobile PT trained in pre and post natal exercise to enable me to work out safely during the pregnancy. Her friendly, professional manner, extensive knowledge and practical diet and exercise advice put me at ease right away. Initially half the sessions were at 'The Train Station' and half at my home, which enabled her to see my environment and what I had to work with. I now prefer to have my sessions at 'The Train Station' however she continues to keep my environment, equipment and lifestyle in mind. All workouts are easily adaptable for me to continue at home and any equipment she has suggested I purchase is basic and inexpensive. Thanks to Tyla I was able and motivated to continue exercising right up until the week before I gave birth and get back into it 6 weeks post (all with medical clearance). She tailors each session and any ...read more

Tyla Wilson
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Emma, so happy to be helping you with you with your pre and postnatal fitness. Such a special time and such a beautiful baby.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Personal Trainers 0.75 km

    Powerfit Boxing

    Hawthorn
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers 1.03 km

    Step into Life Mitcham SA

    Kingswood
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers 1.09 km

    Dynamic Group Personal Training

    Kingswood
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

  • Personal Trainers 1.67 km

    Luke Radford

    Westbourne Park
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 10:00 AM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 1.26 km

    Personalised Tax Services

    Hyde Park
    18 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.52 km

    Zink

    Unley
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pilates 1.37 km

    Inner Strength Pilates

    Hyde Park
    13 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy