<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Personal Trainers

Tyla Wilson Personal Training

19 Reviews
0416 618 119

The Train Station, 72 Malvern Ave

Malvern, SA, 5061

Send to mobile

The Train Station, 72 Malvern Ave

Malvern, SA, 5061

Tyla Wilson Personal Training

Get Fit and Have Fun Doing It.

Looking for a five star reviewed personal trainer in Adelaide ? Get in touch now to book your FREE consult and personal training taster session.

Call Tyla on 0416 618
...read more

Contact details

Brands

  • - Functional Fitness with TRX training
  • Kettlebelles
  • Powerbags
  • Bosu and more - Boxercise / Kickboxercise - Pre and Post Natal - Specialist in Obesity and Diabetes - Sports Massage Therapy - Private 1 on 1 Studio - Group Personal Training - Mobile Personal Trainer

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
18
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Craig Harvey
OVER a year AGO

I spent 9 months working with Tyla. I always looked forward to the training sessions, wether it was a one on one or group session. She is a fantastic motivator and will be able to push you to your limit with every session. The workouts are always different and keep you engaged. I have had far greater results working with Tyla than going to any gym. 10/10

Elle Cockshell
OVER a year AGO

I had more progress in 6 months with Tyla than in 10 years of gym/other PT training. Never a boring or repetitive workout, always finding news ways to push me!!

Ian Grant
OVER a year AGO

I have been training with Tyla for a little over 12 months. I feel fitter, stronger, more motivated and sleep better than I have for 20 years. Tyla has been able to totally improve my health and well being. I have recently recovered ( I hope) from Multiple Sclerosis. Prior to MS I used to be very active and sporty. MS put an end to that - and instead of a very active life I had extreme fatigue, no balance, little muscle strength, and my children said, "they lost their father." Since ...read more

Tyla Wilson
OVER a year AGO

Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased to have been able to help you on your fitness journey so far and have seen the wonderful transformation in getting your sporty and active self back.

Bullant25
OVER a year AGO

I have been training in fitness and martial arts for over 30 years . I must say that Iam truly inspired and invigorated by her absorbing passion and enthusiasm . The training centre venue is very well organised. ,. Tyla's vibe is addictive! #reviewtowin

Tyla Wilson
OVER a year AGO

Hi Anthony, thanks for the review. I love to inspire.My focus is to make exercise fun and effective at the same time. I'm always looking for new ideas and new 'fun' (read sometimes quite challenging) exercises:-)

E Lundberg
OVER a year AGO

I started working with Tyla Wilson Personal Training just before I got pregnant with my first baby. I was specifically looking for a mobile PT trained in pre and post natal exercise to enable me to work out safely during the pregnancy. Her friendly, professional manner, extensive knowledge and practical diet and exercise advice put me at ease right away. Initially half the sessions were at 'The Train Station' and half at my home, which enabled her to see my environment and ...read more

Tyla Wilson
OVER a year AGO

Hi Emma, so happy to be helping you with you with your pre and postnatal fitness. Such a special time and such a beautiful baby.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Personal Trainers 0.75 km

    Powerfit Boxing

    Hawthorn
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers 1.03 km

    Dynamic Group Personal Training

    Kingswood
    2 Reviews

    Open today

    6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Personal Trainers 1.03 km

    Step into Life Mitcham SA

    Kingswood
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers 1.67 km

    Luke Radford

    Westbourne Park
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    3:00 PM - 9:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.52 km

    Zink

    Unley
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pilates 1.37 km

    Inner Strength Pilates

    Hyde Park
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 1.26 km

    Personalised Tax Services

    Hyde Park
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2