Tyres

Tyre Busters

5 Reviews

call business (07) 5476 5777

2 Killick St

Kunda Park, QLD, 4556

VISIT WEBSITE

2 Killick St

Kunda Park, QLD, 4556

Tyre Busters

Contact details

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

M8
OVER 7 years AGO

Left tyre there. Returned next day for it on way to work. Turns out they hadn't repaired it. Lots of mumbling whilst they repaired it. No courtesy explanation and no apology. Just the $25 charge. Late for work. Never going back!!!!!

AussieBuick
OVER 10 years AGO

I've always had good service from Tyrebusters. I've bought 3 sets of tyres from them. Good prices, and honest advice from someone that knows what they're talking about.

And that can be hard to find.

malli009
OVER 10 years AGO

Always look after very happy with the service for the past 4 years. Highly recommended

Anthony Ha
OVER 11 years AGO

management and staff at tyrebusters a+.. deal with them 4 the past 3 yrs never had a problem with the service.. management bend over backwards 2 try

NotHappy_4556
OVER 11 years AGO

NOT HAPPY. took my car there got new tyres & 4 wheel alignment. less than 3000k's later and rear tyres on a front wheel drive car are absolutely bald. took it back and they didn't want to know about it. went to another place and alignment was 14mm out on each side. onsite management is horrible to deal with. owner was understanding and replaced ...read more

Anthony Ha
OVER 11 years AGO

been 2 tyrebusters many of times and the service from there staff is a+.. i had trouble with my wheel alignment took the car straight back and the staff and management couldn't help me quick enough 2 rectify the problem.. recommend them 2 everyone..

AussieBuick
OVER 10 years AGO

So there's absolutely no chance that you didnt alter the alighment yourself? Hit a curb, pothole, etc.



And it's not unknown for one business to slag off an other one. How do you know the alignment was 14 mm each side out? Did you do the alignment yourself?

NotHappy_4556
OVER 10 years AGO

AussieBuick - This occurred twice with 2 sets of tyres within 3000k's each time. after the first time I was greeted by hostility and outright rude staff. i took it to another place and they informed me of how far it was off. were even kind enough to print me out ...read more

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Tyres km

    Bellbird Tyres - Kumho

    Blacktown
    1 Review
  • Tyres km

    Tyres & More

    Morningside
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Mechanic km

    Boyds Bay Garage

    Tweed Heads
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Tyres km

    International Tyre Service

    Brunswick East
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists

    Ab Fab The Stress Free M...

    Kunda Park
    15 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    SVS Autocare

    Kunda Park
    7 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Sunshine Coast Car Service C...

    Kunda Park
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Audiovisual Equipment Installation

    Sunshine Antenna Service

    Maroochydore
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2