<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Tyres

Tyre Busters

5 Reviews
(07) 5476 5777

2 Killick St

Kunda Park, QLD, 4556

2 Killick St

Kunda Park, QLD, 4556

Tyre Busters

Contact details

(07) 5476 5777

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

M8
OVER 4 years AGO

Left tyre there. Returned next day for it on way to work. Turns out they hadn't repaired it. Lots of mumbling whilst they repaired it. No courtesy explanation and no apology. Just the $25 charge. Late for work. Never going back!!!!!

AussieBuick
OVER 7 years AGO

I've always had good service from Tyrebusters. I've bought 3 sets of tyres from them. Good prices, and honest advice from someone that knows what they're talking about.

And that can be hard to find.

malli009
OVER 7 years AGO

Always look after very happy with the service for the past 4 years. Highly recommended

Anthony Ha
OVER 7 years AGO

management and staff at tyrebusters a+.. deal with them 4 the past 3 yrs never had a problem with the service.. management bend over backwards 2 try

NotHappy_4556
OVER 7 years AGO

NOT HAPPY. took my car there got new tyres & 4 wheel alignment. less than 3000k's later and rear tyres on a front wheel drive car are absolutely bald. took it back and they didn't want to know about it. went to another place and alignment was 14mm out on each side. onsite management is horrible to deal with. owner was understanding and replaced the tyres and did an alignment. another 3000k's later rear tyres are bald again. sick and tyred of them I went elsewhere, within 5 minutes they replaced a worn adjustment washer for $5.00 and car is going strong again. From my experience I will NOT go to tyre busters kunda park again and will recommend everyone I see to stay away.

Anthony Ha
OVER 7 years AGO

been 2 tyrebusters many of times and the service from there staff is a+.. i had trouble with my wheel alignment took the car straight back and the staff and management couldn't help me quick enough 2 rectify the problem.. recommend them 2 everyone..

AussieBuick
OVER 7 years AGO

So there's absolutely no chance that you didnt alter the alighment yourself? Hit a curb, pothole, etc.



And it's not unknown for one business to slag off an other one. How do you know the alignment was 14 mm each side out? Did you do the alignment yourself?

NotHappy_4556
OVER 7 years AGO

AussieBuick - This occurred twice with 2 sets of tyres within 3000k's each time. after the first time I was greeted by hostility and outright rude staff. i took it to another place and they informed me of how far it was off. were even kind enough to print me out a report to take back to tyre busters. I did that and after a fair amount of back and forth with the management this time agreed to replace the tyres and re-do the alignment at no charge. 3000ks onto these replacement tyres they were bald again. Totally sick of tyre busters and not wanting to be treated like that again i went to a 3rd place, they straight away identified the worn adjustment washer, paid for new tyres again and it's been happy motoring since (15,000k's later and no irregular wear). Tyre Buster's Kunda park cost me over $300 and treated me worse than dirt.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists 1.30 km

    Ab Fab The Stress Free Movers

    Kunda Park
    15 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.02 km

    SVS Autocare

    Kunda Park
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.54 km

    Sunshine Coast Car Service Centre

    Kunda Park
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Audiovisual Equipment Installation 1.96 km

    Sunshine Antenna Service

    Maroochydore
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy