<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Hairdressers

Ultimate Hair

9 Reviews

Shop 5, 150 Great Western Hwy

Blaxland, NSW, 2774

Ultimate Hair

Contact details

(02) 4739 0977

Opening Hours Detail

  • Times Vary - call for details

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

thePindy
OVER 9 years AGO

I went to this place yesterday at around 4.30 however the closed sign was up, even though the sign said open until 5pm. Two people were sitting behind the desk, one looked up, looked at her watch, and kept on talking. As a potential new customer (for a family of 4) I was after price info, and to make an appointment, so they have lost some lucrative business.We will try the place around the corner.

Redhead35
OVER 9 years AGO

Really sorry to hear that... I can understand you felt a little peeved about the early closing time, but I'm a long-time customer and good friend of the owner and happen to know she had been struggling with a tummy upset all day yesterday. So, after a very busy day decided to call it quits a bit early to get home. I realise perceptions are everything, and you were inconvenienced, but I encourage you to reconsider your decision. Ultimate Hair have a reward program which means that every 5th haircut is free, so think about the savings you and your family will make over the next year. Cheers!

Redhead35
OVER 9 years AGO

Really sorry to hear that... I can understand you felt a little peeved about the early closing time, but I'm a long-time customer and good friend of the owner and happen to know she had been struggling with a tummy upset all day yesterday. So, after a very busy day decided to call it quits a bit early to get home. I realise perceptions are everything, and you were inconvenienced, but I encourage you to reconsider your decision. Ultimate Hair have a reward program which means that every 5th haircut is free, so think about the savings you and your family will make over the next year. Cheers!

FRED47
OVER 10 years AGO

I've been reading the reviews with interest. I've been having my hair done by the owner of Ultimate Hair for about 5 years now. I've always found her and the other staff at Ultimate Hair to be welcoming, helpful, pleasant, professional and extremely competent. I've had people stop me and ask where I get my hair done because it always looks good. Well done to all the staff at Ultimate Hair.

Citychick
OVER 10 years AGO

I have been getting my hair cut and coloured at Ultimate Hair for over a year now and have been truly impressed with the staff's friendly, professional customer service and the manager's extensive expertise in colours and scalp conditions. If all you want is a cheap and nasty haircut, visit another salon - at Ultimate Hair you get top quality for a great price. My friends and colleagues are always telling me how fantastic my hair looks - thanks Ultimate Hair! PS Check out their great rewards program!

Blindgeese
OVER 10 years AGO

Woot totally agree with HSCfatigue! This place is the best Salon. I would rate it best Salon in Sydney! I travel at least 45min to get to the owner of the salon to get my hair cut, becasue they are jsut that Good!

Lara88
OVER 10 years AGO

Excuse me but I don't appreciate this sort of abuse and being called a horrible person, I find that an insult that I am not able to give my review with out being called names, I think you should allow people to give their views without being knocked for it, I have never knocked you for your review, I get the feeling you seem to have some personal connection with this business, otherwise why else would you resort to childish name calling, I think you need to grow up and realise people not always share the same thoughts on something as you do.

HSCFatigue
OVER 10 years AGO

Hi All. This is the best Salon i have ever been to. I can go on about how good the service is and how friendly they are. But the fact is every time my haircut is perfect, they take their time to make sure its right. Plus when i leave the Salon i look GOOD!!!

Dave14w
OVER 10 years AGO

I think its quite strange all of a sudden on todays date 4th November, there seems to be a sudden influx in good reviews, all around the same time. Pretty suss, are you guys getting nervous about your business or something, maybe your starting to realise your running a poor show there.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.86 km

    Detox Hair Salon

    Emu Plains
    1 Review

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Beauty Salons 1.18 km

    Jane's Haircraft

    Glenbrook
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.01 km

    Monte's

    Blaxland
    27 Reviews

    Open today

    5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Florists 0.08 km

    allflowers.c...

    Blaxland
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy