Hairdressers

Urban Soul Salon

21 Reviews
call business (03) 9848 1126

G Shop 110, 619 Doncaster Rd

Doncaster, VIC, 3108

G Shop 110, 619 Doncaster Rd

Doncaster, VIC, 3108

Urban Soul Salon

Contact details

(03) 9848 1126
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (21)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
13

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jasmin N
OVER 10 years AGO

I can't get an appointment until November! Never buy these vouchers! Wish I hadn't I will be seeking a refund from groupon. What appalling service.

Melbourne1005
OVER 10 years AGO

I found the same. I can't get an appointment until mid October. Last time I buy one of their vouchers. Should have looked here first.

DrSMP
OVER 10 years AGO

I was a Groupon customer, tried ringing the store repeatedly but no one ever answered the phone. I Googled the store and found out they have another number, so called that and someone answered straight away. I was able to book an appointment for the next day - brilliant, until I was asked if I was a Groupon customer. I said yes, and then everything ...read more

Melbourne1005
OVER 10 years AGO

I have also been trying to ring for days until I googled the store to find it had a different no. I can't get an point net until mid October. Not happy at all.

Last time I buy their vouchers.

Lojsan
OVER 10 years AGO

I had a cut, colour and blow wave a couple of months ago -- using a groupon. Shannon was great. No complaints from me whatsoever. I really enjoyed the experience and recommend the salon.

SJCC
OVER 10 years AGO

Never go to this hairdresser..there rudeness even over the phone and lack of care of customers is shocking!

Elli1
OVER 10 years AGO

Would not recommend this salon. Have been a few times to give the salon a chance and leave disappointed every time. Service is disappointing, a simple semi permanent coul

SJCC
OVER 10 years AGO

I agree with you it is highly unprofessional!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Oscar Salons

    Doncaster
    41 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Interpreting & Translating

    Monika's German-Englis...

    Templestowe Lower
    30 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers

    Day And Night Personal Train...

    Doncaster
    22 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Music Schools

    Mad On Music Pty Ltd

    Doncaster
    18 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2