<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Vibes Fitness

199 Reviews
0412 526 383

Vibes Fitness Melbourne Fitzroy - Anti Gravity Aerial Yoga, 106 Leicester St

Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Vibes Fitness Melbourne Fitzroy - Anti Gravity Aerial Yoga, 106 Leicester St

Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Vibes Fitness

Over 30 years EXP, Body positive, Functional fitness, Mobility, Holistic Personal Training, Mindfulness, Strength, Rehab, Core, Aerial yoga, Body Transformations, Motivation, Fun

Our Body transformations are a huge success :

We are the Best Weight Loss Centers in Melbourne, VIC
https://threebestrated.com.au/weight-loss-centers-in-melbourne-vic

Benefits of having a Holistic Personal trainer
...read more

Contact details

Visit website customer testimonials Email this business
0412 526 383 (03) 9419 2033
(03) 9419 2033

Brands

  • Aerial Yoga
  • Restorative Rehab Yoga
  • Body transformations
  • Holistic Personal training
  • Kids Fitness
  • pilates reformer
  • View more (4)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Open Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available
  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Payment options

  • BPay
  • PayPal
  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • View more (2)

REVIEWS (199)

Very good
181
Good
18
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Veronica_B
10 months AGO

I love it. Who would have thought exercise could be so much fun! I’ve been doing aerial yoga/silks classes with Margie for nearly two years, I rarely miss a week. It has improved my flexibility and is gradually increasing my strength. Margie is very welcoming and encouraging. Classes are fun and friendly. You can work at your own pace and comfort level - but it's more fun to challenge yourself. I highly recommend giving it a try, just remember the number 1 rule – don’t let go.

dereknicholson567
OVER a year AGO

It was my first time ever at yoga and Margie made me feel very welcome and comfortable. It was alot of fun and looking forward to the next class.

Vibes Fitness
OVER a year AGO

thankyou Derek we love having your here see you tonight for your next antigravity yoga restorative class

olyaandserge
OVER 3 years AGO

After finally deciding to take a more proactive approach to help relieve my ongoing back pain; I opted for exploring Anti-Gravity - Aerial Yoga after hearing some great feedback from the US as a wonderful alternative to traditional Yoga and I have to say I am absolutely blown away, not only by the instant results, but also by the work Margie is doing at Anti Gravity - Aerial Yoga Melbourne - Fitzroy. As I've discovered, Margie is an award winning Yoga teacher who has invested a great deal of time and effort into preparing and delivering small tailored classes that are fun, creative and challenging for all levels or fitness and experience; Margie is a great facilitator and I felt warmly welcomed from my very first class! I highly recommend Anti Gravity - Aerial Yoga to anyone looking for an alternative way to keep fit, strengthen their core and/or relief back related injuries or pain.

Vibes Fitness
OVER 3 years AGO

thankyou so much olya we love having you here at vibes fitness fitzroy

CorinneMaree
OVER 3 years AGO

I love this place! Such a fantastic space to wind down. I do Aerial Yoga on a Tuesday night at 6pm and have been for about 5 months now. Im not a physical person and wanted to try something different. I love this class- its easy to pick up and Margie is great with instructing the group. I have a sore back and have always left feeling better after stretching in the class. Would always recommend someone giving it a go!

Vibes Fitness
OVER 3 years AGO

thanks so much Corrine we love having you here xxxxx

Chelle Trebilcock
OVER 3 years AGO

Margie has worked with me to reclaim my life. It's been over a year of Personal Training (one on one and in groups) and now an unexpected brave launch into aeriel yoga, and my body has transformed from the inside out. I haven't met another personal trainer who works so beautifully with an integrated mind, body, spirit approach. I'm so grateful.

Vibes Fitness
OVER 3 years AGO

thanks so much chelle - we love having you here at vibes fitness fitzroy xx

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cake Shop 1.10 km

    Brunetti

    Carlton
    51 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.62 km

    Karworx Vehicle Service Centre

    Collingwood
    30 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy