Medical Centres

Victoria Point Medical & Dental Centre

16 Reviews

call business (07) 3401 9555

Victoria Point Town Centre, 349-369 Colburn Ave

Victoria Point, QLD, 4165

Victoria Point Town Centre, 349-369 Colburn Ave

Victoria Point, QLD, 4165

Victoria Point Medical & Dental Centre

Affordable | Accessible | Health Care

Contact details

(07) 3401 9555
(07) 3401 9556

Specialisation

  • Doctor
  • General Practice
  • Family Practice
  • Medical Centre
  • Physiotherapist

Payment options

  • All Cards Accepted

Services/Facilities

  • Bulk Billing
  • Walk-in Appointments
  • Onsite Chemist
  • Off-Street Parking

REVIEWS (16)

Very good
6
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
2
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

happy_hines
OVER 7 years AGO

I attended Victoria Point Medical Centre yesterday evening as i had had a severe allergic reaction to something i had eaten. My tongue swelled and was blocking my airway, therefore breathing was becoming unbearable :( I told the reception of my symptoms and she rushed me through to the nurse in the treatment room, a doctor then came to me also ...read more

Smithy099
OVER 7 years AGO

I was just lined up waiting to check in and the police were at the counter asking if a person had been there today. The girl looked up records and said no. I didn't know the police had the right to do this. Are we really becoming big brother.

happy_hines
OVER 7 years AGO

None of the staff are to give any information without a warrant. Not even a police officer.

Smithy099
OVER 8 years AGO

Can anyone answer this for me. Why can't reception staff see if results are in? I don't want them to see my actual results but at least to see that they are there. If you are lucky enough Casey will answer and she can tell you. When I asked her why she said because she was the manager. This is crazy to me.

happy_hines
OVER 7 years AGO

Only the dr can see if any results have come back, the receptionists do not have access to any patient records.

mrbigman
OVER 8 years AGO

My partner has been with her kids a few times and has always been happy I went when apparently computers were down a few weeks ago and the receptionist was 'caz'? (From what I overheard)Was flustered and rude to everyone even the doctor at the front counter I ended up going elsewhere I didn't think much of the customer service at all

Renoman14
OVER 8 years AGO

Yes. I was also here on this day. And the woman in charge kassey. Was a mess couldn't solve a single thing. The nurse In the end came out and sorted it out for us. We checked in before the computers went diwn kassey

Punalicious
OVER 9 years AGO

The reviews made me quite wary of this practice, but with few other options I decided to give it a try anyway and was really pleased with the result. Waiting time was minimal, staff were friendly and the doctors were quick but efficient
I'm sure I'll have a bad experience at some point, but that will happen with any practice

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    Brisbane Dealer Auctions

    Victoria Point
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians

    Koala Park Veterinary Su...

    Victoria Point
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    McDonald's

    Victoria Point
    18 Reviews

    Currently open

    6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Beautify Hair Design

    Victoria Point
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2