<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

VisionOne Mechanical

14 Reviews
(02) 9987 4476

275 Pacific Hwy

Hornsby, NSW, 2077

275 Pacific Hwy

Hornsby, NSW, 2077

VisionOne Mechanical

Rated and scoring* as the number one car mechanic in Sydney. And all workmanship guaranteed for 24 months - 12 months longer than any other mechanic. *Source: Google plus.&#65279;

Just up the road from you in Hornsby is the number 1* rated car mechanic in Sydney. We also guarantee all workmanship for 24 months. That's 12 months longer than any other car mechanic in Sydney.

We will happily pass on our shopper docket service special to you. That's $105 discount on your next car service. No matter your type of vehicle. Any vehicle service - small or large. Drop in or give us a call for a detailed quote.

*Within Google plus car mechanic ratings, VisionOne has a 96% average rating. That's higher than any other mechanic in Sydney.
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Promotions Email this business
(02) 9987 4476
(02) 9987 2853
28089144463
000000000

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Fleet Card
  • MasterCard
  • View more (2)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
12
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

moonwyld1
OVER 3 years AGO

Excellence, professionalism, gr8 timing turnaround for all different services and knd in explaining to a woman whats required and why and when
Thanks again

salf
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you moonwyld1 for your excellent review, your review helps us to grow our business - I appreciate it. See you next time. Best regards, Sal Fazio, Principal, VisionOne "Rated and scoring as the number 1 car mechanic on Sydney's North Shore."

Fair-dink Feedback
OVER 3 years AGO

After moving to Hornsby from the CBD, I was worried about finding a local mechanic. My neighbour recommended VisionOne. I have know been there over 6 times and I am happy to say they are my mechanic and thoroughly recommend them. They are honest, do great work and also are very competitive. If your after a no-bull mechanic who will be straight up with you - these guys are for you.

salf
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you Fair-dink for your excellent review - I appreciate it. See you next time. Best regards, Sal Fazio, Principal, VisionOne "Rated and scoring as the number 1 car mechanic on Sydney's North Shore."

Dan*Chan
OVER 3 years AGO

I went there today to get my rego inspection. They were very busy but still managed to fit me in. The manager was excellent to deal with and most importantly honest (they definitely don't look to create work). I will be taking my car there for its next service. I'm happy I found these guys

salf
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks Dan for the review, we greatly appreciate this and are glad that you had a positive experience. Best regards, Sal Fazio, Principal, VisionOne "Rated and scoring as the number 1 car mechanic on Sydney's North Shore."

Driver Leslie
OVER 5 years AGO

Just had my car serviced at Vision One and am very happy with the work, cost and friendly service. Will definitely use Vision One for my Car Services in future.

salf
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks Leslie. Your review helps us to grow our business. Glad you are happy with what you are getting from VisionOne. Excellent. Best regards, Sal Fazio, Principal, VisionOne "Rated and scoring as the number 1 car mechanic on Sydney's North Shore."

Canberra Types
OVER 5 years AGO

Had battery troubles on a visit to Sydney. NRMA replaced battery at Mascot Airport but one of the holes in the plastic container for the battery metal hold-downs had deteriorated and they advised getting it fixed at Hornsby where we were staying that night. VisionOne Mechanical immediately came to the rescue when we pulled into their driveway at Hornsby late in the afternoon. They drilled a new hole and found a slightly longer replacement metal hold-down that did the job. They also advised that the starter motor did not sound too good and may be the source of the original battery problem (which turned out to be the case!). Well done, VisionOne Mechanical.

salf
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks Canberra for the review, we greatly appreciate this and are glad that you had a positive experience. Best regards, Sal Fazio, Principal, VisionOne "Rated and scoring as the number 1 car mechanic on Sydney's North Shore."

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.40 km

    Royals Hair

    Hornsby
    66 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 1.78 km

    Master Appliance Service

    Hornsby
    39 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.48 km

    Nirvana Beauty Laser Clinics - Hornsby

    Hornsby
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy