<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Vital-E

10 Reviews
(08) 9342 6001

Shop 22, 64 Marangaroo Dr

Girrawheen, WA, 6064

Shop 22, 64 Marangaroo Dr

Girrawheen, WA, 6064

Vital-E

Vitally Important for your Body Needs...

Vital-E is a new Beauty Salon that has recently opened in Newpark Shopping Centre. We offer various products and services at low prices.

Contact details

Email this business
(08) 9342 6001
(08) 9342 6001

Brands

  • La Clinica

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
1
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
9

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

daiquiri87
OVER 8 years AGO

Do NOT go to this poor excuse for a salon! I bought a voucher ages ago, booked my 3 appointments, rocked up for the first one and it was 'closed for the day'. Thanks for warning me guys! Before the second appointment, I got a text saying the salon was closed for 'personal reasons'. Now when I try to call to rebook my appointments, I get told they've changed management and they're not honouring any vouchers. When I ask who to call, I get an abrupt "I dunno!......sorry!".

I want my money back.

Caprica
OVER 8 years AGO

Possibly the worst salon in Australia! I purchased two vouchers in Dec 2011 and it took until April to have my first appointment scheduled due to them not answering phones, and not having available appointments for months. I have since had several appointments cancelled for excuses including that the IPL machine has broken (twice), that they are closing the salon for an indeterminate period of time (the day before my appointment), they have lost appointments that I made, they have changed their opening and closing hours and even closed at 6pm when I had a 6:30 appointment. The staff have often left me standing in reception and ignored me whilst chatting to each other or on the phone for more than 10 minutes. Just appalling.

Paul's Carpentry
OVER 8 years AGO

I purchased two Deals.com vouchers for my husband and myself in Oct 2011. It has taken this long (it is now Nov 2012) to ge the appointments sorted. When we arrived after driving an hour from Fremantle for our 9am appointment I was met with an astounding look from a staff. The staff couldn't understand how an appointment could be made for two people if that staff was the only one on duty. But the management would be there in ten minutes if we cared to wait. To be told by management that they have sold the business!! But our vouchers would be honoured by the new management. Yeah I could just invision how they would honour those vouchers then !! We said to management we would be asking for our money back then and was 'politely' told that won't happen. I can see why this business went bust. They have no idea and that is putting it very kindly. An excuse for everything. ...read more

TarynLeigh
OVER 8 years AGO

I agree with the previous comments! I was given a voucher to this salon for my birthday, however the staff cancelled my appointments last minute on more than one occasion. The managementr then proceeded to send me emails when i complained about the poor service. DO NOT give them the satisfaction of your business!

cat80
OVER 8 years AGO

terrible salon waste of time and money . i recomend anyone thinking of going here to not go as it is unclean!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pet Groomers 1.87 km

    Michelle's 'Clip N Snip' Dog Grooming

    Greenwood
    19 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Telephone Services 1.48 km

    CTF Mobile phone repairs

    Balga
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Dry Cleaning & Laundry 2.10 km

    Kingsway Drycleaners

    Madeley
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.48 km

    UltraTune Auto Service Centres

    Madeley
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy