<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Sporting Goods Retailers

Vuly Play

9 Reviews
1300 667 514

95 Ingleston Rd Rd

Wakerley, QLD, 4154

95 Ingleston Rd Rd

Wakerley, QLD, 4154

Vuly Play

The highest quality trampolines and outdoor play equipment.

Vuly Play prides itself on creating the best trampoline and outdoor play equipment. We use only the highest quality materials to ensure our products last against the harsh Australian climate. We offer full customer service with after sales support and our products can be viewed in person at our Brisbane, Wakerley showroom.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 667 514
(07) 3319 0927
11130522388

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
5
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Cory32
8 months AGO

We are very happy with our Vuly purchase - it was delivered quicker than estimated, was easy to assemble, the sales and service team have been very helpful. The finished product with basketball hoop and bluetooth speaker has kept my kids entertained for hours - its been a great investment! I would highly recommned Vuly to any parent looking to purchase one.

Vuly Play
7 months AGO

Thanks so much for the great feedback Cory. We are very happy your kids love the trampoline!

Rwida Charrouf
9 months AGO

Unprofessional on all levels!!
Misleading on product delivery timeframes and once finally delivered items missing. Call them up and promised items sent. Again items missing!!! Staff on the phone are rude, would not let me speak to a supervisor with my concerns. That’s the last time you’ll see me order anything from your company.

Vuly Play
7 months AGO

Hello Rwida,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and once again, we are very sorry for all the issues you have experienced with Vuly so far.

If your issues are still unresolved, please email your contact details through to service@vulyplay.com and we will be able to help get everything sorted for you.

We pride ourselves on having not only the best products but also the best after-sales service in the industry, so, this is very disappointing feedback to hear and definitely something we would like to take on board & improve on.

Kind regards,

Vuly.

Mattb87
10 months AGO

Purchased a Vuly Slam Pro Basketball Hoop and it' awesome. Very easy to move around which is great when people come over and I need extra space for cars. The backboard is high quality and feels super sturdy and so does the hoop.

Was also very easy to put all together so was a great investment to practice Bball without having to leave home.

Vuly Play
10 months AGO

Glad you enjoy the Slam Pro Matt.

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Daniel D
OVER a year AGO

I ordered a replacement mat, pads and set of springs for my old trampoline. Good price for parts but shipping very expensive. Wasted an afternoon driving out to pick up myself. On arriving home discovered they had only supplied half the required springs. They then charged me $25 for delivering the extra $20 springs required. Wasn’t at all impressed by my experience, however after feeding this back their customer service department refunded this shipping fee so no hard feelings.

Jbeagle
OVER 6 years AGO

Some companies just understand what good customer service is. I bought a trampoline off Vuly 4 years ago. I had forgotten how good their customer service was until I had to order a replacement net this week. They are helpful, polite and prompt with their service. This morning I received a call to let me know that my net had been dispatched today and I should receive in a day or so. I could highly recommend this company, they are a pleasure to deal with!!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Public Transportation 1.71 km

    Ocean Sky International Pty Ltd

    Tingalpa
    22 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Home Improvement 1.07 km

    Bayside Sheds

    Tingalpa
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy