<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Bathroom Renovation

WA Bathrooms

50 Reviews
(08) 9444 4537

Unit 3, 18 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Unit 3, 18 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

WA Bathrooms

Complete Bathroom Renovations Perth

Contact details

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (50)

Very good
30
Good
12
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

tim_1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

WA Bathrooms transformed my small dark bathroom into a beautiful light space. The end result has exceeded our expectations and can't get over how lovely it looks. We thought the trades people involved were of a very high calibre which is so important. End result - top marks! Mrs J Barker - Perth

KatieJ16
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Great! Made the process easy taking us through it from start to finish, and their staff were always friendly and helpful. Fantastic job! Thank you

Steve O'Halloran
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

This is our experience with WA Bathrooms after going through the Building Commission and the State Administrative Tribunal of Western Australia process. WA Bathrooms claim for “more than 25 years we’ve been renovating bathrooms in Perth “. An Australian Securities and Investment Commission website search will show WA Bathrooms registration date is 27/03/2012. WA Bathrooms are not “registered builders” they cannot provide you with Home Indemnity Insurance. If your quote is over $20,000, you will not be covered. WA Bathrooms are not members of the Housing Industry Association and never have been. On numerous occasions when we questioned their quality of workmanship, it was brushed aside with their standard reply “it’s within industry standards.” The Building Commission and the State Administrative Tribunal disagreed with their interpretation. In February 2018, the State Administrative Tribunal ruled in CC 2159/2017, ordering WA ...read more

Lauren.h92
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Our experience with WA Bathrooms has been absolutely appalling. We have a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house and were told that the renovation would take approx 5 weeks. The renovation began in September 2017 and the company's involvement ceased in March 2018, 6 months after the renovation began. The renovation commenced with asbestos being smashed up in our house leaving asbestos fibres underneath the house. We had to pay $4000 for its removal and air filtering. No responsibility was taken by WA Bathrooms and we had to pay a second company to double handle everything to remove the asbestos correctly. We went weeks on end with only one job being completed per week and with no bathroom or toilet available in our house it became a joke. We went months on end with no supervisor onsite and despite our complaints that things weren't being completed, nobody seemed to care nor took any responsibility. After the 5 week mark,we had tiles ...read more

Lyn Scantlebury
a month AGO

Professional job from initial consultation, through assisted design process and completion. Other than a few minor delays every now and then, the renovation was relatively painless! All tradesmen were thoughtful and professional, completing their jobs to a high standard. The office staff were also very accomodating and efficient whenever contacted. We now have a beautiful, stylish bathroom. Thankyou WA Bathrooms.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Bathroom Renovation 0.00 km

    Design a Bathroom Perth

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Carpenter 0.36 km

    Statewide Cabinet Works

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Bathroom Renovation 0.74 km

    Kingsward International Trading

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Flooring 1.40 km

    Perth Focus On Flooring

    Osborne Park
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.92 km

    Austin Computers

    Osborne Park
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 1.26 km

    Andrew's Perth Services

    Perth
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 2.16 km

    Dr 7 Medical Centre

    Yokine
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy