<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Bathroom Renovation

WA Bathrooms

51 Reviews
(08) 9444 4537

Unit 3, 18 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Unit 3, 18 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

WA Bathrooms

Complete Bathroom Renovations Perth

Contact details

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service
  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (51)

Very good
31
Good
12
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

B.Morley
8 months AGO

My wife and I renovated mid 2017 with the WA Bathrooms team and the workmanship was spot on. (sorry WA Bathrooms for taking so long to put up this review as promised). We had a small delay on the basin as what we picked was out of stock but other than that all went as we expected. They have our vote that’s for sure.

tim_1
OVER a year AGO

WA Bathrooms transformed my small dark bathroom into a beautiful light space. The end result has exceeded our expectations and can't get over how lovely it looks. We thought the trades people involved were of a very high calibre which is so important. End result - top marks!
Mrs J Barker - Perth

KatieJ16
OVER a year AGO

Great! Made the process easy taking us through it from start to finish, and their staff were always friendly and helpful. Fantastic job! Thank you

Steve O'Halloran
OVER a year AGO

This is our experience with WA Bathrooms after going through the Building Commission and the State Administrative Tribunal of Western Australia process.
WA Bathrooms claim for “more than 25 years we’ve been renovating bathrooms in Perth “. An Australian Securities and Investment Commission website search will show WA Bathrooms registration date is 27/03/2012.
WA Bathrooms are not “registered builders” they cannot provide you with Home Indemnity Insurance. If your quote is over $20,000, you will not be covered.
WA Bathrooms are not members of the Housing Industry Association and never have been.
On numerous occasions when we questioned their quality of workmanship, it was brushed aside with their standard reply “it’s within industry ...read more

xirius
6 months AGO

We also lodged a complaint with the building commision for poor workmanship and supplied them with a report from a building inspector outlining every issue. We suspect as we were probably one of the first to complain as they were fairly new at the time, it was recommended no further action was to be taken. Even though the investigators from the Building Commission themselves were appalled at the workmanship. I still can't walk into my main bathroom without feeling depressed and disillusioned with the utter waste of money. The tiles chipping away, the soap holder on an angle so everything falls off the ledge and the uneven tiling around the bath. The only saving grace is that it is hardly used and I can shut the door on it. They ruined 2 other areas as well, I have cracks in the plasterboard and brickwork it just goes on and on. I'm a believer that eventually karma will come to those that put profit above ethics and I'm sorry to see that you have had a similar experience.

Lauren.h92
OVER a year AGO

Our experience with WA Bathrooms has been absolutely appalling. We have a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house and were told that the renovation would take approx 5 weeks. The renovation began in September 2017 and the company's involvement ceased in March 2018, 6 months after the renovation began. The renovation commenced with asbestos being smashed up in our house leaving asbestos fibres underneath the house. We had to pay $4000 for its removal and air filtering. No responsibility was taken by WA Bathrooms and we had to pay a second company to double handle everything to remove the asbestos correctly. We went weeks on end with only one job being completed per week and with no bathroom or toilet available in our house it became a joke. We went months on end with no supervisor onsite and despite our complaints that things weren't being completed, nobody seemed to care nor took any responsibility. After the 5 week mark,we had tiles ...read more

Steve O'Halloran
6 months AGO

Hi Lauren, we suffered a mirror image of this pathetic company. At least they have been reduced to a mere PO Box now. There is an ASIC database on both WA Bathrooms and WA Bathrooms and Tiling and ASIC are having a serious look into the behaviour of these two companies. You should consider going online to ASIC and register your encounter. The Building Commission has released a public warning about WA Bathrooms and there is a contact number there where you can also register your encounter this dodgy company's business.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Bathroom Renovation 0.00 km

    Design a Bathroom Perth

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Carpenter 0.36 km

    Statewide Cabinet Works

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
  • Bathroom Renovation 0.74 km

    Kingsward International Trading

    Osborne Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.92 km

    Austin Computers

    Osborne Park
    36 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Flooring 1.40 km

    Perth Focus On Flooring

    Osborne Park
    34 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 1.26 km

    Andrew's Perth Services

    Perth
    24 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.78 km

    Dr 7 Medical Centre

    Yokine
    24 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy