<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Real Estate Agents

Walter & Irvine Real Estate

9 Reviews

PO Box 272 undefined

Unley, SA, 5061

Walter & Irvine Real Estate

Contact details

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Chiangklang1955
OVER a year AGO

Buyers be ware!!!!!!!
The property homette 11.12.2017 Verco ave lower mitcham has been sold and is under contract for way more than the $490k asking price.walter Irvine are still showing this under contract property as
forsale..on the internet and have not placed a under contract or sold sticker of the advertising board..Its of note no house sign photo is shown on a house for sale picture. I wasted a lot of time leaving internal messages for them to contact me over making an offer, got absolutely no response since the day before leaving messages, 2 people..so rang the Unley office to be told the girl that reads the emails comes in at 12?? A further call 12.45pm got me to speak to a Kylie ...read more

CASA Mia
OVER 2 years AGO

Please READ , Alleuia!!!! WE SOLD... I met Lidija from Walter and Irvine after having 2 horrible experiences with 2 other realestate agents from the hills. I spent lots of time, money, and emotions that absolutely drained me!! After a very lengthy and gruelling meeting, Lidija still had faith and confidence that she could get the job done. Lidija is very professional, honest, upfront, and genuine person living the Jenman ethics who kept us informed every single time! I was beginning to feel it was impossible but Lidija kept me going and got the job done. It was no easy task, but I had fun with Lidija. She kept it real. I felt her passion and determination. I highly recommend Lidija from Walter and Irvine. she is my go to agent at Walter and Irvine and I will always refer her. Great ethics for a real job to be done. For ever grateful, Thank You Lidija and Kevin from Walter and Irvine my trusted agents in realestate.

Walter & Irvine
OVER 2 years AGO

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear such positive feedback. Our team never shies away from hard work and we are glad you are happy with the result of all our efforts. We look forward to assisting you again in future when you buy or sell.

Terry1977
OVER 4 years AGO

We had a wonderful experience when selling our family home with Walter & Irvine and we got more than the asking price! I am surprised to see the previous comments as the service and result we achieved was first class.

We decided to list our home with Walter & Irvine Real Estate based on the service we received from them as potential buyers. The sales consultant while helpful and genuine in helping us find a new home, still put his clients, the vendors first. Although we didnt purchase through them, we liked knowing that they wouldnt sell us out to anyone just to make a sale. ...read more

Walter & Irvine
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us at Walter & Irvine Real Estate. We are thrilled to have provided you with the best client care and positive result. We are appreciative of your support.
W&I Team

Basing
OVER 5 years AGO

Not surprised by the sentiments here. What we learnt selling our place: 1. The sales rep seemed more interested in talking down to us and was basically rude. 2. Rep was hard to touch base with and requests to call us with updates were almost always ignored. 3. Our worst mistake was deciding to cut costs because they uses the sales approach which essentially means little advertising. It took just over 3 months for our house in a good area to sell. Bottom line? Spend the money on a reputable real estate firm to ensure prominent advertising and you're property will sell quicker. Steer clear. .

Walter & Irvine
OVER 3 years AGO

We regret that you did not receive the highest quality service from our sales consultant during the sale of your property. We do have an expectation that all our sales consultants provide the best client care and we will endeavour to improve and build better processes based on your feedback. Our long list of testimonials from satisfied clients on our website www.walterirvine.com.au does show our success in achieving positive sales results for clients.
Kind regards, Kevin Walter

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.68 km

    Assaggio Ristorante

    Hyde Park
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    12:00 PM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 1.34 km

    Tyla Wilson Personal Training

    Malvern
    19 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    6:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 0.21 km

    Zink

    Unley
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pilates 0.70 km

    Inner Strength Pilates

    Hyde Park
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    6:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy