<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Takeaways

Waratah Fish 'n' Chips

9 Reviews

Shop 7, Waratah Shopping Centre, Waratah Bvd

Canning Vale, WA, 6155

Waratah Fish 'n' Chips

Contact details

(08) 9455 4422
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

just me
OVER 5 years AGO

the new chicken menu at canning vale fish and chips leaves all other take aways for dead ,fish chips and a great range of chicken dinnes well priced great sized meals.
definitly the best take away in canning vale and they now have eftpos.
keep up the great service people. cheers

perth_girl
OVER 5 years AGO

the best fish & chips in Canningvale! so fresh & tasty

Abacabdoos
OVER 6 years AGO

Have tried both of these fish and chip stores in the area several times ! The other one is fresher , much larger serves . I would not waste my money on this one ever again

happyme1
OVER 7 years AGO

BEST IN THE AREA ENJOY YUMMY YUMMY

bobbie 1564
OVER 3 years AGO

Canning Vale Fish & Chips is lovely and much much much better than my experience at Waratah, the staff are better too :)

LocalLady8
OVER 7 years AGO

It seems that in the time that these reviews were posted the quality at this shop has dropped severely. I ordered fish and chips for my family from Waratah Fish and Chips days ago, and the food was cold and soggy. There was only one other customer in the shop and I waited far too long - the packaging was greasy when it was handed to me and the food inside was too.



I didn't like the way the staff were behaving whilst I was there and they spoke very abruptly to me - it was very rude. The servings were small and relatively expensive.



I'm not normally a person to complain unless the service is appalling and/or the food disgusting, and in this case it was. I will definitely try other local fish and chip shops but I will never go back to Waratah Fish n Chips.

happyme1
OVER 7 years AGO

Was just in there on Friday and as the other comments speaks for the service and food it is fantastic seems you have taken the very complaint I made about the canning vale shop and relayed it here STRANGE

Juswood
OVER 6 years AGO

Agreed with Happyme, always go to this shop and never experienced what you said. you might be the other shop people. we have tried other fish chips,which is better.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Takeaways 0.65 km

    Cafe Pot Belly

    Canning Vale
    No Reviews Yet
  • Takeaways 0.68 km

    Canning Vale Chinese Takeaway

    Canning Vale
    1 Review

    Open today

    4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Takeaways 0.71 km

    Mr. Weezee The Satay Shop

    Canning Vale
    No Reviews Yet
  • Takeaways 0.92 km

    Pizza America & Ice Cream Heaven

    Canning Vale
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

1 2
BESbswy