<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Weiss Electrical

20 Reviews
deals available
0414 788 243

92 Chester Rd

Annerley, QLD, 4103

92 Chester Rd

Annerley, QLD, 4103

Weiss Electrical

We'll turn up when we say we will As soon as we diagnose the problem, we will provide you with a fixed price that will not change We leave your house as neat as we found it

With over 25 years experience, our staff are licensed to perform all electrical and air conditioning work, alarm and access control work, TV antenna, telephone and data cabling, home theatre and TV supply and installation. Our attention to detail is second to none. We service the greater Brisbane area.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0414 788 243 (07) 3892 5686
63105304881

Services

  • Residential
  • Repairs
  • Safety Switches
  • Smoke Alarms
  • Telephone & Television Outlets
  • Maintenance
  • View more (12)

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Cheque

Deals

  • Value: $480.00
    DEAL: Alarm Installation and Monitoring

    FREE 1st Month Alarm Monitoring FREE Security Appraisal FREE USB Charging Point FREE Safety Switch Test!!! ( T's & C's Apply )

    Expires: 31/05/2019
    Print coupon
  • Value: $230.00
    DEAL: FREE Double USB Charging point and Safety Switch Test

    Receive one FREE Double USB Charging Point and one FREE Safety Switch Test. (T's & C's Apply)

    Expires: 31/05/2019
    Print coupon

REVIEWS (20)

Very good
20
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jo-Anne B

Great company to deal with from the start. Friendly, efficient and Theresa,Ralph and the team are a pleasure to do business with. Will continue to use Weiss electrical for all my electrical needs. Joanne

jonjayray
9 months AGO

Ralph is a manly man but also a good communicator. And he does first class work for the cost he quoted in advance. I will be using him again. He's clearly got more brains than most

Weiss Electrical
9 months AGO

Thanks Jon :-) I still have a passion for what I do and with 30 + years under my belt, love to explain things so all can understand.

TarragindiMark
OVER a year AGO

Ralph's honest no nonsense approach helped me solve my electrical issue and I highly recommend Weiss Electrical !

Weiss Electrical
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Mark for taking the time to post a review. We are always striving to provide the best service to our customers.

John Freedman
OVER a year AGO

Very nice company to deal with: Great on the phone to set up and appontment, and then a great young man came out and did the work. Could not ask for better, use Weiss Electrical with confidence.

Weiss Electrical
OVER a year AGO

Thank you John. Stephen loves what he does, and this is clear when I read and hear comments like yours.

Sam Langton
OVER a year AGO

A belated review but the service from Weiss electrical was great. Polite and friendly staff, knew exactly what to do and did the work efficiently. Would use again anytime.

Weiss Electrical
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for the review Sam :-) Much appreciated. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Bruce AE
OVER a year AGO

Absolutely professional service. Contacted us when Ralph indicated, performed the work on schedule and cleaned up after. Can't recommend highly enough.

Weiss Electrical
OVER a year AGO

Thank you Bruce for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We look forward to being of service next time.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants 0.97 km

    B.I.T. Accountants

    Annerley
    117 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.86 km

    Tantrum For Hair

    Greenslopes
    25 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.81 km

    Ribbetts Fine Foods

    Dutton Park
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Dentists 1.88 km

    Greenslopes Dental

    Greenslopes
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy