<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Audiovisual Equipment Installation

Western Port Antennas

6 Reviews
(03) 5979 1100

Hastings

VIC, 3915

Hastings,

VIC, 3915

Western Port Antennas

Western Port Antennas Your local TV antenna professional with Peninsula wide knowledge ! Over 30 years experience !

Western Port Antennas is owned and operated locally and has been since 1987
Peter originally operated the business successfully out of Somerville from 1987 to 1997 and moved it to the ever expanding Hastings and Western Port Antennas has been operating out of Hastings ever since with senior technician Rodney Floyd.
Peter and Rodney have local knowledge and have been solving peoples reception issues since 1987, Rodney since 1984.
We cover the Mornington Peninsula and Western Port including Tooradin and Koo Wee Rup as well as Somerville, Hastings, Bittern, Somers, Shoreham, Flinders and surrounds.


...read more

Contact details

(03) 5979 1100

Payment options

  • All Cards Accepted
  • AMEX
  • Money Order
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cheque
  • Visa
  • View more (4)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Bianca.c
6 months AGO

These guys are incredible.
At late notice nothing was too difficult.
Will highly recommend these guys. A+ service, reliable, friendly, and fair price.
5 stars

westernport antennas
6 months AGO

Thank you so much Bianca ?? nothing is too hard for western port antennas ?? thank you very much
for choosing us very much appreciated

Lisareid
10 months AGO

I have always used these guy the service is quality work the guys are very friendly helpfull always happy to help n give advice and always answer job with a smile well done guys you are my number one GO2 people

westernport antennas
6 months AGO

Thank you so much Lisa we appreciate your loyalty for westernport antennas so much ?? thank you.

Darrin Palmer
OVER 4 years AGO

Can't recommend the service we received from Peter and Rodney more highly! We had a few issues in several locations and on multiple televisions, they worked through them all and resolved each of them, the price was extremely reasonable. A+ service thanks again for all your help.

Pete Raymond Strange
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks Darrin,

We`re glad to be of service and thanks for giving us a great review !



Pete

Pete Raymond Strange
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks Darrin,

We`re glad to be of service and thanks for giving us a great review !



Pete

Tony H
OVER 5 years AGO

Professional,reasonably priced,and prompt in responding to my call.
Very impressed with the service of Peter and Rodney,in replacing my cheap,generic Antenna,with a much better quality unit.

Pete Raymond Strange
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks you Tony and thank you for the business !

We appreciate it immensely !

Suzanne Stephenson
OVER 6 years AGO

Excellent service. I rang thinking we had antenna issues and booked a service call. Peter then rang back to advise that the problem was Gippsland TV upgrading to digital and I only had to reprogram the TV. Thank you very much, your advise saved me a service call fee.

Pete Raymond Strange
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Suzanne,

Rodney and I have always found that honesty is the best policy and thank you for calling us instead of someone else



Pete

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Audiovisual Equipment Installation 0.16 km

    Antenna Connections

    Hastings
    No Reviews Yet
  • Audiovisual Equipment Installation 0.20 km

    Commsndata

    Hastings
    No Reviews Yet
  • Audiovisual Equipment Installation 2.23 km

    allclear tv & antenna services

    Bittern
    No Reviews Yet
  • Audiovisual Equipment Installation 3.97 km

    All Clear Antenna Services

    Bittern
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.32 km

    Peaches & Cream

    Hastings
    38 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.10 km

    Kings Creek Hotel

    Hastings
    23 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Storage

    ACE Oven Repair

    Hastings
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.08 km

    Bamboo Cottage Chinese Restaurant

    Hastings
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy