<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Veterinarians

Wet Noses Mobile Vet

9 Reviews
1300 851 020

Wet Noses Mobile Vet

Wet Noses is a Gold Coast based Mobile Vet Clinic, offering a wide range of veterinary services from health checks through to diagnostic testing and at-home euthanasia.

Our vets deliver exceptional veterinary care in the comfort of your home.

OUR SERVICES:
- Full Consultations & Physical Examinations
- Health & Wellness Check-ups
- Eye, Ear & Skin
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 851 020
79670745261

Services

  • Diet Advice
  • Arthritis
  • Skin Consultations
  • Pets
  • Euthanasia
  • Micro-Chipping
  • View more (7)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

Opening Hours Detail

  • Times Vary - call for details
  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Appointments Available
  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
9
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Camalix Ria
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Very happy with advice / care - genuine, honest options re :end of life care for my ageing cat /dog . will use Wet noses again - Thanks Team 1

Wet Noses Mobile Vet
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased you're happy with our service. We pride ourselves on providing the very best in Veterinary care in the comfort of your home and we'd be delighted to see you again and continue to care for your pets. Thank you for inviting us into your home. Kyra, Kara & The Wet Noses Team xo

Lee Mackinnon
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I cannot recommend Dr Kyra & her wonderful team highly enough. All are highly caring, professional & compassionate & with me being disabled it's so much easier having my best friend treated in the comfort of his own home. Thank you Dr Kyra for being the most successful in treating my "fur baby" with his allergies & well being.

Wet Noses Mobile Vet
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Dear Lee, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. The pleasure is all ours - we pride ourselves on providing the very best in veterinary care in the comfort of your own home and we love caring for Kramer and of course visiting you. We're so pleased our service is able to make life a little easier and stress-free for you both. Thank you for inviting us into your home. Kyra, Kara & The Wet Noses Team xo

Kymberley.GC
a month AGO

I have been using Kyra from wet noses for almost 2 years. They always go the extra mile they're very caring, very informative and have very good pricing I would encourage everyone to use this Wet Noses.

Wet Noses Mobile Vet
a month AGO

Dear Kymberley, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We're genuinely thrilled you're happy with our service and the care and attention provided to Babybell. We love what we do and we can't thank you enough for continuing to invite us into your home to care for your fur baby. Kyra, Kara & The Wet Noses Team ??

Sharon Morris
3 months AGO

Dr Caitlin and vet nurse Kate came out to our home to do a health check and blood test on our difficult elderly cat Joey. After being attacked by a very large carpet snake poor Joey is now stressed when going out to the vet and we always have to have him knocked out to get anything done. So we decided to try Wet Noses mobile vet to save having him sedated. Everything went really well, without the usual stress Joey was calm for a change so a special thanks to the team for their professional approach and care. Very happy with the service Wet Noses provide and would recommend them, so much easier. :)

Wet Noses Mobile Vet
2 months AGO

Thank you so much for your 5* review, Sharon. It was so lovely to meet you and your gorgeous boy Joey. We're so pleased our service is able to make life a little easier and stress-free for you both. Thank you for inviting us into your home. Kyra, Kara & The Wet Noses Team xo

DonnaSW
8 months AGO

Dr Kyra,Kara and Kate of Wet Noses mobile vet provide a professional yet caring,friendly home service.They are passionate about the health,comfort and well-being of your pet.Dr Kyra is dedicated attentative and intuitive.She recently showed that level of care for my old Chocci dog when it was time for him to leave us,gently and calmly putting him to sleep in the comfort of his own home,his own bed.I will always be grateful to her and her team who also referred me to a wonderful natural therapist,Tam who eased Chocci's pain in his last week.This past week when Jesse,Chocci's sister also almost 16,needed dental surgery,Kate referred and reassured me Jesse would have the best care from Dr Lisa at Mudgeeraba Animal Hospital.With Dr Lisa's expert care Jess is now recovering. Dr Kyra also went to see Jess at the hospital,that is what she does because she cares so much.Kyra,Kara and Kate genuinely love animals.I trust them to always do what is best for Jesse to ...read more

Wet Noses Mobile Vet
8 months AGO

Dear Donna, thank you so much for your lovely review. We're so pleased you are impressed with the treatment, service, attention and care provided to your gorgeous girl Jesse. We pride ourselves on providing the very best in veterinary care in the comfort of your home, and we feel blessed that we had the opportunity to meet and care for Chocci and provide him with a peaceful farewell surrounded by his family. Thank you for inviting us into your home. We are always here, whatever you may need. Thank you again. Kyra, Kara & The Wet Noses Team xo

BESbswy