<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Marketing

Worldwide Salon Marketing

15 Reviews
(08) 9443 9327

Suite 2, 10 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Suite 2, 10 Main St

Osborne Park, WA, 6017

Worldwide Salon Marketing

For Salon & Spa Owners who Want More Clients, Spending More Money, More Often - with Done-for-You ad & flyer templates, websites, mobile phone apps, Social Media & more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9443 9327
(08) 9443 9634

Specialisation

  • Strategic Consulting
  • Blogs, Forums & Viral Marketing
  • Consulting
  • Marketing Campaigns
  • Domain Strategy
  • Media Campaigns
  • View more (9)

Brands

  • My Social Salon (complete online & offline done-for-you system for salons & spas)

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
13
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

SBS-Jennifer
OVER 4 years AGO

I just want to say a huge Thank You to Greg, George and Pash for all their wonderful support over the past 14 months. They have provided great practical advise and support whilst making it fun. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to grow their business. Jenny- Melbourne Massage & Beauty

Greg Milner
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you so much Jenny, and glad you got so much new marketing knowledge from your Membership with Worldwide Salon Marketing.

Amber Clayton
OVER 5 years AGO

I joined WSM 5 weeks ago and I must say I could not be happier! I have followed all of Greg's advice, although sometimes I have second guessed things out of fear of being desperate or pushy and I can honestly say my business has grown in these past 5 weeks, quicker and easier than I could have ever imagined.
I have done SMS marketing, the famous "Raise the Dead" mailout, emails, Facebook and in salon promotion and the biggest response we got was from what some might call "old school" letter mail out. (I will never doubt the impact of a simple mail out EVER AGAIN!!
Our weekly figures have increased, the phone is ringing off the hook and I am less stressed. I cannot wait to see what the future brings if these are the results after just 5 weeks!! I honestly can't thank Greg and the WSM Team enough!

neato
OVER 5 years AGO

Joining WSM was the BEST decision I have made for my salon. I started out very cautiously, implementing a few marketing ideas and immediately noticed results. Every week, the more time I spend on my marketing the faster my salon is growing. There are so many templates, books and cds which seemed overwhelming at first. But every week Greg phones me and we talk it through and plan the next strategy. Not only do I have access to successful marketing ideas and templates, I also have a mentor and friend who cares about my business. The whole team (Pash & George) have been so helpful with building my app, facebook and web page and I have never felt silly for not understanding the technology and media side of my salon. In fact they are so patient and helpful that I understand it a lot better now. I am so grateful to have Greg and his team with me as I continue to grow my salon.

nickyfromgc
OVER 5 years AGO

Just beware to always back up your website to your own private storage. neato, in my experience this is all so fine while you are paying them and you are trying to roll with their program. You sound like a nice salon owner like I am. Be very careful.

nickyfromgc
OVER 5 years AGO

Tragedy, Salon Owners Beware of this company. I sort the services of WWSM World Wide Salon Marketing as my original website of 6 years got spammed and my SEO company were no longer in operation so I needed them to put it back and to optimize it to how it was as I was on the first page of internet search engine organically having spent years not needing to pay for advertising as I was optimized. They promised me the way to go was My Social Salon and they said their team would get this up and back on track in no time. From that time on there was delay after delay. Even when they took an exact copy of a new site I had built by someone else it took at least a month to even see it. Then the ap they promised took at least 3 months all the time I was paying every week.. and anything from there on was like pulling teeth and when I questioned should I be checking off what is happening with the SEO as I got no statistics at any time or was not told what they were doing 1\/2 ...read more

Greg Milner
OVER 5 years AGO

We welcome even anonymous comments like this. In brief,

1. The 'My Social Salon' program encompasses far more than just website marketing. It's all the offline templates too, which, needless to say, have to be used and distributed to have any benefit. The program is a 30-day money back guaranteed test drive, after which is a minimum 11month contract. Very, very few salons have ever claimed the guarantee within the 30-day period, and those that did were refunded in full. ...read more

nickyfromgc
OVER 5 years AGO

I came to you to handle one thing which was SEO and you told me to do your My Social Salon. You did not have the New (copied) website up in 1 month so how can one even know if anything is working or not in that time in order to claim a refund. Your books (that I was not interested in and I told you that) arrived 2 months later mostly old dated information with CD's missing. In it are mostly templates that were done many years ago, there are actually not a lot of new stuff at all. To take down my website and distroy any little bit of work that was in place for the past 6 months that I paid for I believe is nasty. Just beware salon owners to always back up your website to your own private storage because they can take it down as they did with mine, destroying all the work I paid for in the last 6 months. I have asked you to refund me or to give me the website back as I believe you have a copy of it. You continue not to reply to this request.

aphrodite_sanctuary
OVER 5 years AGO

I have been with WSM since 2010. I have to admit it was very overwhelming at first, there was so much to read and to do. I took my time and looked through the books and cds and thought to myself, this is silly, how can this possibly work.... Well, boy was I wrong, I tried the lost client letters first, I sent out about 100 of them, and I got 30 clients back from the first letter. Then I started trying the other things like the vouchers and the promotions and the re-booking and queen of referrals. I went from being a chair renter to now having my own salon with 2 full time stylists and a chair renter of my own. I have worked to grow my business WITH the help of WSM, I would never be where I am without them. If you are thinking "I can't afford it", stop that thought in its tracks. I definitely couldn't afford it when I started but I tried it anyways, and it works. Please don't sign up and not make an effort with the tools they give you, you actually need to do the work EXACTLY as they say ...read more

Greg Milner
OVER 5 years AGO

Hi Nadine, what kind words, thank you! But the biggest kick for us at Worldwide Salon Marketing is seeing our Member salons succeed and grow, like you've done. Congratulations, and best wishes from all of us at WSM:-)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 0.96 km

    Austin Computers

    Osborne Park
    37 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Flooring 1.47 km

    Perth Focus On Flooring

    Osborne Park
    35 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Electricians 1.28 km

    Andrew's Perth Services

    Perth
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.84 km

    Dr 7 Medical Centre

    Yokine
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy