<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Real Estate Agents

Your Choice Realty

8 Reviews
(07) 3278 9200

235 Forest Lake Boulevarde

Forest Lake, QLD, 4078

235 Forest Lake Boulevarde

Forest Lake, QLD, 4078

Your Choice Realty

&quot;LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHOICES&quot;

Contact details

(07) 3278 9200
90132637211

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Money Order

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available
  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Dean10
OVER 3 years AGO

WARNING WARNING WARNING!

I have never dealt with a more incompetent property management business in my life from an owner or tenant perspective. This company will cost you money. There are plenty of good property managers out there and this is not one of them. You have been warned!

LaurenHulse
Review to win entry OVER 4 years AGO

This company wasn't only a business I represented for some time, but they were the most loyal, honest and genuine bunch of people I have ever known. From there sales team to their property management department, the professionalism is carried across the board! The owners, both Alicia And Danny as well as Danny's beautiful wife Gail are the most warm welcoming trio you will experience when looking at reaching your real estate ambitions.
I HIGHLY recommend this business and I would write a referral to anyone having any concerns making their real estate decisions!

Fantastic agents, WONDERFUL property managers and all with beautiful humour! Something that ISNT common in a real estate anymore :)

bensue
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you Your Choice Realty. You do an exceptional job managing my rental property, which you have done for several years. Your professionalism and service is outstanding. I would highly recommend you at all times. Thank you once again.

Your Choice Realty
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you Bensue for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you are happy with the service we provide you.

Travis748
OVER 5 years AGO

Whatever you do, do not rent a property from this family of rip off merchants. No matter what you do at the end of the lease, they will make it impossible for you to get your bond back and ruin your perfect rental record. They like to farm maintenance work like cleaning and painting to other family members - and by the sounds of other reviews, even when it is required, the quality of work is shoddy. They have no respect or consideration for tenants or owners alike - they are simply interested in how much money they can rip out of both.

Your Choice Realty
OVER 5 years AGO

At Your Choice Realty we perform property management on hundreds of properties at a very high standard. We have a lot of investors and tenants that appreciate our level of professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile when it's needed. Unfortunately some tenants may not see it that way. We understand this, and that is why we are more than willing to discuss any matters that may arise.



We have no record of a Travis in our database at all, so if you would like to rectify your grievances please don't hesitate to contact our office.

Travis748
OVER 5 years AGO

I was dictated to in no uncertain terms - there was no quarter given to discuss my grievances. Whilst there were many inspections throughout the considerable rental term, zero maintenance was performed on the aging property only until it came time to vacate when they could hold me over a barrel with my bond and get a pay off for their family maintenance businesses. It was made clear to me no discussion would be entered into. Before renting through YC, I had a perfect rental record over 25 years and excellent references. Now when I apply for any other property, I have to avoid my time renting through YC. I stand by my original comment - if you do not wish to be financially and personally penalised, DO NOT RENT THROUGH YOUR CHOICE. Other comments below beside Vicky's, who is obviously an employee or owner, tend to suggest the same service that I received from either an owner or tenants point of view.

Your Choice Realty
OVER 5 years AGO

Our Investors entrust their very expensive investment properties with our property management team to ensure they are well looked after and there is a regular income coming in from them. Whilst our investors appreciate our top notch service and professionalism it is sometimes lost on some tenants.



That being said, at the end of the day the properties belongs to our investors and we follow their every detailed instructions when its comes to dealing with their assets.



We do however understand this and are more than happy to discuss any issues with tenants that may arise.

review4u
OVER 5 years AGO

Travis478, unfortunately I do feel your pain with this company. We were actually owners of a property Your Choice managed and they were absolutely Rubbish. The tradie guys they got in were friends of friends and did a appalling repairs. They ended up having to pay us for the damage they did. Of course this was our battle direct with the tradie as Your Choice, especially Daniel Splendiff the Principal didn't want anything to do with it. He was very rude and obnoxious. We ended up taking it further legally and resolved it that way. Seriously, stay away from this company. No standards at all

bringonthefuture
OVER 6 years AGO

As a multiple property investor I have had nothing but a positive experience with the property management team, Bek has been looking after my properties and every time there is a maintenance issue I am informed or if there is a tenant issue I am contacted via phone or email and the issue is sorted quickly. Keep up the good work and thank you for treating my investment like your own.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Real Estate Agents 0.17 km

    Paul Tooze All Properties Group

    Forest Lake
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.17 km

    Century 21

    Forest Lake
    No Reviews Yet
  • Real Estate Agents 0.61 km

    LJ Hooker Forest Lake

    Forest Lake
    2 Reviews
  • Real Estate Agents 0.62 km

    Johnson Real Estate

    Forest Lake
    2 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.87 km

    McDonald's

    Forest Lake
    18 Reviews

    Currently open

    5:30 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.03 km

    Forest Lake Tavern

    Forest Lake
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Post Offices 2.22 km

    Inala East Licensed Post Office

    Inala
    15 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy