<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Hairdressers

Zhen Hairdressing

24 Reviews
(02) 9589 0089

5B Jannali Ave

Jannali, NSW, 2226

Send to mobile

5B Jannali Ave

Jannali, NSW, 2226

Zhen Hairdressing

Enjoy the best quality and service that the Sutherland Shire has to offer in our Relaxed and Family Friendly Salon

We are a Boutique Salon in the Sutherland Shire and have a Kidz Corner so Mums and Dads can relax while their getting pampered.
Give us a try, you will love it!

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9589 0089
84125973837

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Cash

Brands

  • Keune

REVIEWS (24)

Very good
19
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

MissRose2009
5 months AGO

Awful experience! If I could give less than 1 star I would. My hair was bleached far too much. In some places there were orangy patched where the foils had not been left on long enough. 2 girls worked on my full head of foils. The girl doing the bottom half of foils was told that she didn't need to do them close together. I have dark brown hair and they bleached it almost white, so you can imagine how ridiculous and streaky it looked. Went straight to another hairdressers to ...read more

afellas
5 months AGO

I can't believe a hairdresser would do something so stupid. It sounds like you had a really dreadful experience. I hope you got it sorted out in the end although it sounds like they pretty much ruined your hair!

Zhen hair studio
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

HI Gail please stop being an on line bully.

Zhen hair studio
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

hi gail please stop being an on line bully as you said you would

beauty2162
8 months AGO

Great little salon! Wasnt sure what i wanted but needed to cover the greys, they suggezted one of their packages with colour and foils so my regrowth wouldnt be so noticible when my hair grew. I only paid $116 had been quoted up to $200 elsewhere. Very happy

ZCU
OVER a year AGO

So Glad i founf this salon! its a little tucked away city side of train line but im glad i did. I had one of their packages and was a nice when the same hairdresser actually looked after me . No apprentices putting on your colour or blowdrying your . They talked to me so they knew just what i wanted. a really nice enviroment :)Thanks girls xx

EZ2
OVER 2 years AGO

Ive just moved into the area and walk past here every morning on way to train station. I noticed they were open late on Wednesday night so made my appointment. I really liked my hair they gave me suggestions and really listened. its a small boutique salon but friendly and not a big shock when it came time to pay!!. will come back

Mauza
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks once again, my hair looks amazing...don't know how you do it for such a great price!! x

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Hairdressers 0.01 km

    Serenity Hair & Beauty Sanctuary

    Jannali
    No Reviews Yet
  • Hairdressers 0.02 km

    Kar-mel's Hairdressers

    Jannali
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Hairdressers 0.10 km

    cuts2you

    Jannali
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • Hairdressers 0.10 km

    Shire Mobile Hair Styling

    Jannali
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Construction Services 1.88 km

    AJ Grant Group Pty Ltd

    Kirrawee
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.12 km

    Femme Fatale Beauty and Skinc...

    Jannali
    9 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2