<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Astrology, Spiritual & Genealogy

Zuki's Gift

6 Reviews
0408 609 229

2, 143-145 Remembrance Dr

Tahmoor, NSW, 2573

2, 143-145 Remembrance Dr

Tahmoor, NSW, 2573

Zuki's Gift

New Age Spiritual Gift Store, Psychic & Mediumship Readings, Meditation Classes, Development Classes, Platform events & Workshops.

We are a local business in Tahmoor that provides gifts for all occasions with complimentary gift wrapping available! We have resources for grief & self help.
We have Psychic & Mediumship private readings & group bookings.
Weekly meditation and development classes. Spiritual Healings, workshops as so much more! EFTPOS & loyalty program also. We have a friendly, professional & inviting atmosphere. So pop on in and say Hi!

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0408 609 229
37178022709

Services

  • Astrological Readings
  • Psychic Medium
  • Clairvoyant

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Moochies
OVER 4 years AGO

Zuki's is a family owned, local spiritual wellbeing centre that offers HIGH QUALITY psychic and mediumship readings; mediation classes as well unique gifts that support overall wellbeing - from health products, aroma therapy sprays to salt lamps. All of this at REASONABLE prices and from really genuine, lovely people too!

About 3 months ago I requested a psychic reading from Peita, one of the proprietors. I was pleasantly surprised to be offered 3 options for the reading - telephone, skype or in person. As I could not physically attend the Centre and because Im a technology laggard, I opted for a telephone reading. Prior to the reading, Peita walked me though the process even before there was mention of money and explained that sometimes there were obstacles to connecting with the client ...read more

Darren Vatcher
OVER 4 years AGO

Peita and Peter are trusting and dedicated community people that go above and beyond to support not only their community, but also others in their quest or need for spiritual and other support. Their engagement to serve others selflessly is a tribute to them and their efforts in providing an exemplary service to the community. Having experienced how they connect and serve others is a testimonial that I have no hesitation in providing.....Genuine people serving real people!....That's what a community is all about!

Zukis Gift
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Darren, for your beautiful words. Thank you for your support xxx

Sue Gallagher
OVER 4 years AGO

I have no hesitation in recommending people visit Peita and Peter @ Zukis Gift. From the minute you walk in the door you are made to feel welcome. I have taken part in workshops, attended platforms and development classes, had healings and all have made a huge improvement to my life. So if you would like an amazing experience with some awesome people or are looking for that special gift please visit Peita and Peter. I can guarantee it will be worth your while.

Zukis Gift
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Sue, ur amazing yourself. It's our pleasure helping others. Xxx

Sandra van der Mast
OVER 4 years AGO

Peter and Peita are the most amazing and genuine people I have met. I have attended some of their workshops, platform nights and classes. They have helped me heel, given me guidance and have connected me with loved ones that have past. Highly recommend a visit to their shop, even if it's just for a chat and a cuppa or that special gift for some one special.

Zukis Gift
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Sandra! We love spending time with you too...

Deandre Fr
OVER 4 years AGO

Amazing atmosphere, genuinely friendly owners. I've been to a few workshops, platforms and classes, all of witch were truly awesome. I love this place, it's my home away from home.

Zukis Gift
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Dee, for your kind words! It's a highlight for us having people like yourself around Zukis Gift xxx

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.12 km

    Jack & Royal Thai Restaurant

    Tahmoor
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.10 km

    Tahmoor Pizza

    Tahmoor
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Chiropractors 0.21 km

    Dr Eva Holgersson Chiropractor

    Tahmoor
    3 Reviews

    Open today

    2:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Fencing Construction 2.01 km

    Fencetastic

    Picton
    2 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy